The Watch Thread - Part 5

yeswecan

oSQMecX.jpg

Bey tahan go and buy one to wear first LOL

Swee la Yattokor! Actually it looks good with metal bracelet too.. Thinking if I should head down now to hoot.. What time it closes ar?

yattokame

Must be you bro, reach there saw 2 blue ones on the table... just gotten my snzh57 there..stock is definitely in for those wondering

Oh hi! You should have come and said hi :) are you the lone yandao with the helmet or the two handsome guys? or the one with the cute gf? :s22: sorry ah too many people liao...... and the 57 is really nice!

This watch really look good on u yatto dai kor.. :)

thank you! usually I will try the watch and give myself some cooling off time..... but this one I really bought on the spot even my SA was surprised! I was on-live and asking for opinions here and then.......just hooted after that :s13:

Swee la Yattokor! Actually it looks good with metal bracelet too.. Thinking if I should head down now to hoot.. What time it closes ar?

I think 7pm is it? Ya now I am thinking if i shld mod it........:s22:

Omg.. R u having the intention of finishing of Singapore grass when our grass r already so limited.. :D

sorry sir, I will control my appetite :D

Just got 2 x snzh57.. Uncle goh business very good..lol
good job sir, 57 is really very nice!

Now in two minds whether to mod it or not..... the 53 looks really good on its own already!:s22:

sharkapl

wa yattokame dont tekkan me like that lei :s13:
still waiting patiently for the dial to arrive and you already hoot so many in the process

anyway anyone know how long will it take for the dial to arrive from the website?
Thanks

Benedetto13

I know I said I wouldn't wear it to work but..couldn't resist :s8:

Can share regarding the strap? Because I'm thinking of getting the 53

Just got 2 x snzh57.. Uncle goh business very good..lol

So you decided on the 57? Not the 53?

walao.. then tmr I go down bu jiu no stock liao :( . Can't go today, need go camp:(

Had to rush for meeting like 3pm. Neither here nor there timing so couldn't go down to k2 especially when opening hours 1-7pm only. Tomorrow surely no more......

Nakedtoes

Oh hi! You should have come and said hi :) are you the lone yandao with the helmet or the two handsome guys? or the one with the cute gf? :s22: sorry ah too many people liao...... and the 57 is really nice!

thank you! usually I will try the watch and give myself some cooling off time..... but this one I really bought on the spot even my SA was surprised! I was on-live and asking for opinions here and then.......just hooted after that :s13:

I think 7pm is it? Ya now I am thinking if i shld mod it........:s22:

sorry sir, I will control my appetite :D

good job sir, 57 is really very nice!

Now in two minds whether to mod it or not..... the 53 looks really good on its own already!:s22:
Buy 1 more 53 to mod lor..lol

techead

Bought this strap at K2, Mr Goh really nice and humble. Even teach me how to change strap to bracelet.

jc0G0oy.jpg

KYM :D

yattokame

wa yattokame dont tekkan me like that lei :s13:
still waiting patiently for the dial to arrive and you already hoot so many in the process

anyway anyone know how long will it take for the dial to arrive from the website?
Thanks

I also waiting for the dials and straps to arrive.....

adrenalinflux

Hi, Haha I'm with my wife... Thanks to ur friend wearing the rose bambino, she sort of get reminded abt it and is now interested in getting one too!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.