yattokame

New one I think 5k plus also
Forgot where I asked

Just now went to passions and saw 2 of them, butt itchy so went to ask
Condition is good, or at least looks good at 1st glance :s13:

I think the new one is bigger leh..... and I don't like the hands on the new one

can bargain down to 3k...? :D

Vanilla Way

I splurged on a 2nd hand car once I ord-ed. It was a dream I had set out to accomplish.
on the other hand the car also helped me get more tuition assignments in the landed estates and that was sort of an income generator. Also changed to a new sonata during uni cos COE plunged very low then.

watches..... I'd think twice.
I also agree spending on a watch ard 3k if 10k is your budget. Probably your family is well-to-do then no issue.
3k can get you the blackbay ya? how about blackshield?

3k can get black bay mehs?thought even the leather more ex than that..okie should slap myself for asking this question lolssss

UnDeaDAfk

wah yatto lobang so good 3k black bay!

i everyday walk pass MBS tudor shop looking at black bay. and my friend got my tudor bug and get the blackbay before me!

gaoxing84

I splurged on a 2nd hand car once I ord-ed. It was a dream I had set out to accomplish.
on the other hand the car also helped me get more tuition assignments in the landed estates and that was sort of an income generator. Also changed to a new sonata during uni cos COE plunged very low then.

watches..... I'd think twice.
I also agree spending on a watch ard 3k if 10k is your budget. Probably your family is well-to-do then no issue.
3k can get you the blackbay ya? how about blackshield?
Haha now car where can buy one haha. Sigh!

josephkjc

I use til sian liao and too ex tbh.. Tempted to try Xiaomi and see what the hype's all about! The low price doesn't hurt..

Or else Sony..

It just cheap. I bought for my boy to use and play after he spoilt my old iPhone 3S :s13:
Cheapest smartphone I can get my hands on, even cheaper than used S2

rachdanon

Charlize-Theron-Rolex-DEEP-SEA-.jpg

you saw her? ;)

Charlize Theron that giant woman? She is 1.77m taller than most guys here including me :s13:

yattokame

wah yatto lobang so good 3k black bay!

i everyday walk pass MBS tudor shop looking at black bay. and my friend got my tudor bug and get the blackbay before me!

3k can get black bay mehs?thought even the leather more ex than that..okie should slap myself for asking this question lolssss

honestly I dunno. that's why I put it as a question. =:p pai sey pai sey

my impression has always been it's around 3k.....? never bothered to find out the price......

Samfreak

orh...I after BMT from private to lance colonel then to full colonel only. Remember only like 200+ pay. Go bowling, billiards, makan boh liao..wear G-shock.

Same same. Offered to recommend me for promotion but I said please don't. Promotion means you become key personnel - very short time to return to unit during mobilisation!:eek:

UnDeaDAfk

Black bay i think 3.8k gray pieces @ sg roc or swx can get. Thats what i saw last month.

Now aim nomos orions first haha like the clean dial classy look. But like stowa antea too so now very headache.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.