Nakedtoes

Mr Teh Tarik cafe
I crossed the overhead bridge AWAY from paya lebar MRT station
then while facing the hawker I walked left AWAY from city plaza
after an open space with a "english Quran centre" or something it is just next to that :)

Thx bro....

yattokame

Changed back to rubber

Trying this sailcloth with blue stitching.....good?
Recommendations by bro nakedtoes ;)
Yes we held hands and came here together ;)

yattokame

Easier to wear both together LOL

Also bought 21mm brown straps for the bambino.....later change for my dad and see how it goes.

hwaa

Easier to wear both together LOL

Also bought 21mm brown straps for the bambino.....later change for my dad and see how it goes.

lol... bro no offence but i find... the seiko diver doesnt look as good on your hands... maybe u always wear those non sporty types.

chickenbackside

lol... bro no offence but i find... the seiko diver doesnt look as good on your hands... maybe u always wear those non sporty types.
I kinda agree. The FFF Worldtimer looks better.

I would try a non tapered strap on the Worldtimer to sort of balance out the complicated bezel.

sharkapl

the world timer looks good too on black sailcloth with blue.

never try leather ah

yattokame

Could it be they still look small on me?
When i received the skx007 from creation i thought they sent me an skx013 instead cos it felt....not as big as those wristshots i have seen .....

yattokame

This angle...?

Yup tried leather but.....looks very weird.
In fact I asked a few strangers at mr goh's shop. Unanimously everyone chose the sailcloth with blue stitching....

Nakedtoes

原来你一直都在利用我!lol

Nah give u some more

look really nice blue matches the blue on the bezel...nice meeting u again... really is fate..

got mine Dial Mod.. the black charcoal sunburst dial is chio

yattokame

Actually tried a few straps but still settled for the sailcloth w blue stitching.....

Ended up choosing this one lor......

Yup thanks to bro nakedtoes! He was the first to recommend this strap!

Denieru82

This angle...?

Yup tried leather but.....looks very weird.
In fact I asked a few strangers at mr goh's shop. Unanimously everyone chose the sailcloth with blue stitching....

Somehow the dive watch on u does not give off aura.. :s13:
Of all your wrist shot so far.. Actually I think the FC world timer looks best on u.. Hmmm..
Probably I am self imagining u, so your wrist shot I find those with aura.. Lol..! :D

yattokame

Somehow the dive watch on u does not give off aura.. :s13:
Of all your wrist shot so far.. Actually I think the FC world timer looks best on u.. Hmmm..
Probably I am self imagining u, so your wrist shot I find those with aura.. Lol..! :D

u know what - I agree totally. RG with brown strap REALLY suits my skin very well. thats why I didn't hesitate for the FC worldtimer and bought it on the spot!

so now I have to sell my skx007 ah.....? :(

yattokame

Sir, if you wanna flip let me know... haha.

I got a mod idea for this "world timer" :s8:

yes sir..... allow me to enjoy it on its new strap for a while..... ;)

care to share what mod u will be doing...? :D

sharkapl

ok yattokame, thanks for the pictures
actually i liked the 2nd leather pic, but would prefer smooth leather
ok i shall go K2 soon and get 1 leather strap :(
you got me man this time !

anyway got hold hands nakedtoes :s13:?

yattokame

ok yattokame, thanks for the pictures
actually i liked the 2nd leather pic, but would prefer smooth leather
ok i shall go K2 soon and get 1 leather strap :(
you got me man this time !

anyway got hold hands nakedtoes :s13:?

yes i wanted smooth leather too! but dont have leh :(

ya when he was waving bye to me he held up his hand...... instead I went on to pat his arms

I am kicking myself for missing the chance to tickle his palm. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.