ORD LOH!!!

A very happy day for me!
Went out of house with:
And returning home with:
ORD LOH!!!
Actually, for SNZH, if you wear mostly NATO, you only have to do it once.
The gap between the spring bars and the watch case is quite big, making it easy to slide in and out even leather NATO straps without scratching them. No need to take out the spring bars at all.
But for Rolex, you will need to take out the spring bars every time, even for NATO straps. The space is very narrow and although you can forcibly drag the NATO straps through, you will scratch them up badly.
A very happy day for me!
Went out of house with:
And returning home with:
ORD LOH!!!
A very happy day for me!
Went out of house with:
http://i.imgur.com/MiUnG4A.jpg[/MG]
And returning home with:
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/IVuG5F9.jpg[/IG]
ORD LOH!!![/QUOTE]
more goot years ahead with ICT, IPPT, RT, MOB MANNING!
Lolx.... gaoxiang... you work in tanjong pagar too???
Not every luxury watch owner is a watch thread bro la!
If u see a guy wearing bambino or mod seiko, higher chance that he's a bro here though..
Bambino on a female - maybe hit jackpot met VW liao! hahaha
more goot years ahead with ICT, IPPT, RT, MOB MANNING!
that guy looks like the kind will surf hwz. maybe lurker lol
You mean there's a look for HWZ surfer/lurker??!!

Wahahahaha. Wet blanket!
haha yeap! work tanjong pagar lor
hard truth. haha i think the nightmare starts after ORD.
so many liabilities. especially people who cannot pass ippt.
wah! where sia??
It's here: BLU KOUZINAYou like grilled seafood a lot eh...in NY and in SG too. Like your taste in food. Where's the place?