The Watch Thread - Part 5

izacizacizac

Sank you! I really like it also, using it more than my wallet nowaday, so convenient!

Not just that, its really chio too!

Went Goyard boutique just now, kena posion deep deep for bi-fold wallet. Problem is my Bally wallet still quite new....

izacizacizac

After seeing areolord's uber chio goyard cardholder, I decided to share this. Still kinda watch related:s13:

IMG_20140605_212842.jpg

IMG_20140607_225507.jpg

StanII

Mostly is by him. Only selected few from thong sia

thanks for the reply, went down to hoot a SNZG15J1 earlier and changed strap, very pleased with his service.

does your seiko watches purchased from K2 come with a box? Mine didn't. :(

Optrex

thanks for the reply, went down to hoot a SNZG15J1 earlier and changed strap, very pleased with his service.

does your seiko watches purchased from K2 come with a box? Mine didn't. :(

Yes. No box. But for the kinda pricing, really nothing to complain about. K2 prices are good i feel.

StanII

Yes. No box. But for the kinda pricing, really nothing to complain about. K2 prices are good i feel.

true, the pricing is good, the overall service and experience I had is definitely better the other shop I went to.

aerolord

After seeing areolord's uber chio goyard cardholder, I decided to share this. Still kinda watch related:s13:

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-z87GQVGahKo/U5MoBaAv5XI/AAAAAAAAAT0/T5M2WhDf4c8/s640/IMG_20140605_212842.jpg[/MG]

[IMG]https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-73tY6K228uA/U5MoC8_OedI/AAAAAAAAAT8/Nvs89XyKq1o/s640/IMG_20140607_225507.jpg[/MG][/QUOTE]

I really love the Goyard, my only very small regret is not get the special colour, but the extra $160(IIRC) is very ouch :eek:. Nonetheless, I still love the cardholder!

I also got similar stuff from Tudor :D

Old photo...

[IMG]http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e345/aerolord/IMAG0312_zpszrwwfuvc.jpg

coern

hzfsUG3.jpg

nRlriKF.jpg

5-6 mm thick! Bought this from the bro that sold me the 233 (traded my 000 to him), so don't know the strap maker. Can drop him a message and update later.

Well seasoned, so it's just a damn thick and solid strap!

As a comparison, this is even thicker than the kain heritage straps!

Strap is from here: http://www.network54.com/Forum/674579/thread/1328792129/1328792129/FS+Guillermo+BULL+Straps...%2B--+95+EURO's+only!!!

I'm thinking of getting another colour!

kehyi4

DW-5600E

My humble hoot from Japan: the most boring, standard G-Shock one can buy :s13:

1486826_670697149650968_4444280685924499541_n.jpg

10304502_670697156317634_747667909062388210_n.jpg

10273416_670697152984301_6472480115434304093_n.jpg

Was pleasantly surprised to find that it was a JDM "Fox Fire", rather than the usual "Illuminator" :yay: there's no material difference though

And with this, I have all the watches I need. Want, otoh, is a different matter ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.