The Watch Thread - Part 5

gaoxing84

Show yer straps, big man! :)

tonight my friend. starting off from pre-made straps. haha. then hoot another custom again!

anyone one got any idea how much a pre-owned SMP 2254.50 now cost?
if 2k+ i can consider hooting but don't know what to do with my Tag AR cause its very similar.

Nakedtoes

tonight my friend. starting off from pre-made straps. haha. then hoot another custom again!

if 2k+ i can consider hooting but don't know what to do with my Tag AR cause its very similar.

u interested? i might want to sell my 2254.50..:D

gaoxing84

u interested? i might want to sell my 2254.50..:D

wah liew. hahaha how much first? need check bank account :s13:
the last time i check the retail in 2009 is 3.6k++? haven't discount.
that time can get 15% min if not wrong. haha

Denieru82

Sell off your tag..? Give your dad..? :)
Was about to ask where is hou mai dog.. Missing for awhile.. Wonder if he have recovered from his fever.. And then, wola.. U appear..! :D

gaoxing84

Sell off your tag..? Give your dad..? :)
Was about to ask where is hou mai dog.. Missing for awhile.. Wonder if he have recovered from his fever.. And then, wola.. U appear..! :D

just recovering from dengue fever. now back at work.
head still abit floaty. lol

my tag, lol, no box everything. i think at most fetch 700+, not even 1k. lol
but got authenticity card and receipt. lol

SkyScraper

now i gian orient retro sia =(.

You all want emo's body go other subforum that got show body de (SUBFORUM)

Nakedtoes

wah liew. hahaha how much first? need check bank account :s13:
the last time i check the retail in 2009 is 3.6k++? haven't discount.
that time can get 15% min if not wrong. haha

hmm i dun know abt 2nd hand price also... but just some google cheapest is 2.7k ... frankly speaking i loves that watch... just that getting less wrist time.

Yes if u compare with sub during the same year of making... the 2254.50 wins in the
- comfort...
- the AR coating..
- Slightly domed glass
- Bracelet.
- The super large and bright markers..

Even if u compare with modern sub now.. think the modern sub wins in term of
- bezel,
- case
- bracelet

gaoxing84

hmm i dun know abt 2nd hand price also... but just some google cheapest is 2.7k ... frankly speaking i loves that watch... just that getting less wrist time.

Yes if u compare with sub during the same year of making... the 2254.50 wins in the
- comfort...
- the AR coating..
- Slightly domed glass
- Bracelet.
- The super large and bright markers..

Even if u compare with modern sub now.. think the modern sub wins in term of
- bezel,
- case
- bracelet
which year is yours?
haha. ya.. the modern sub doesn't speak to me as much as the omega.
even thought sub is iconic. haha.
the build of the omega already looks so much more sturdy.
but the price is half of what rolex is asking.:eek:

rachdanon

Share leh. Nowadays dahui nv post liao we need some alternative! :D

23815741.jpg

gaoxing84

if emospence stats don't include the bar weight, is damn good. lol.

went to bio his stats in health and fitness.

i jialat already. need to relift.
cause just skip 2 entire weeks due to dengue.
sian.

Nakedtoes

which year is yours?
haha. ya.. the modern sub doesn't speak to me as much as the omega.
even thought sub is iconic. haha.
the build of the omega already looks so much more sturdy.
but the price is half of what rolex is asking.:eek:
Hmm build quality wise rolex is better..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.