yattokame
Wah... U gonna wear them on yr arms/ankles n hang them on yr belt ar??
Idea sia
bring a watch box lah.....

Wah... U gonna wear them on yr arms/ankles n hang them on yr belt ar??

... Should I just wear nothing?...
What are your thoughts folks?
I try to see if I can make it. Haha I wanna molest all the watches?!!? Those I can nv afford now. Haha
Idea sia
bring a watch box lah.....![]()

I was thinking of something v random when travelling back home just now. Should I wear a watch on my wedding? Don't have anything suitable in my collection now...and dun wanna spend a bomb also. Most ladies don't seems to wear watches on their wedding day I noticed. Should I just wear nothing? I've already selected my gowns- both white. One for the morning and another for the lunch reception.
Will be great to join in this gathering but as usual cannot confirm till last minute............
I was thinking of something v random when travelling back home just now. Should I wear a watch on my wedding? Don't have anything suitable in my collection now...and dun wanna spend a bomb also. Most ladies don't seems to wear watches on their wedding day I noticed. Should I just wear nothing? I've already selected my gowns- both white. One for the morning and another for the lunch reception.
I see those mediacorp stars , they wear fancy clothes but also don't wear a watch. My reaction was that like you they don't have a fancy watch to match so just don't wear.
Whatever sings to you. Your wedding.
The way I read your post so far. Really committed girl. Your fiance is a very lucky man. All blessings upon both of you.
Interested in Stowa Marine roman numerals.. Anyone know where can I buy or take a look in SG? Because I wanted to see the actually watch before deciding whether to get matte white or polished white..
usually it will a complementing bracelet watch. about 22mm
But if you wanna be different, wear your Stowa ^.^. Its your wedding. Your define your memories.
During our Pre-wedding shoot, I worn the Kenneth Cole Skelly watch and my wife worn the 25hours ladies watch.
Stowa only sells that watches online. Only exception is a singapore limited edition version where u can take a look at red army watches. But it's not the marine...![]()
Okay, looks like the council has spoken! No watch it is! Thanks so so so much everyone for your valuable advice and inputs![]()