The Watch Thread - Part 6

yattokame

You left wrist seems to be smaller than your right. Have you measured your left wrist before?

oh i just measured.....left hand 7.2 inch and right hand 7.5 inch
middle hand.....don't tell you :D

THe GOld GMT looks wow on yr wrist

yeah man thanx!. next time I see you at K2 remind me to hold your hotdog....I mean hand! hhahaha

wife happened to see the pics and said "wah actually the gold GMT looks quite good on you hor"
basket. that time kpkb about my daydate, end up I sold it and she didn't let me buy the gold GMT. now then say nice. :s22:

He never fails to make the watches look so yummy on his wrist de! :love::love:=:p

got leh..... the skx007 and SRP127 still look small on my wrist..... :(

rachdanon

Couldn't help myself. Haven't seen much sky the last few days...

9Lklr0D.jpg

Comparing to the black and gold rolex, this is black and gold too! Nice creative spark :)

Lurker_13

wife happened to see the pics and said "wah actually the gold GMT looks quite good on you hor"
basket. that time kpkb about my daydate, end up I sold it and she didn't let me buy the gold GMT. now then say nice. :s22:

3D7F4D84-5F83-477E-A0AF-FE70FEC126DC.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

:s13::s13:

iV3RsOn

oh i just measured.....left hand 7.2 inch and right hand 7.5 inch
middle hand.....don't tell you :D

When I was in tekong, I always heard a legend of a 3 legged kor kor, with the extreme long middle leg. Are u the legend???

ComicBoy

basket. that time kpkb about my daydate, end up I sold it and she didn't let me buy the gold GMT. now then say nice. :s22:(

Last time not bitten by bug yet .... now bitten already .... :D

crapman

Anyone knows how much is the green gmt master2 or the blue-black one?

Blue-black is around 11.7 up.. depend on how much u can squeeze from AD.. grey will be around 11k.

Like Yatto said I think Green gmt only have yellow gold.. or you are asking about green submariner aka Hulk?

gaoxing84

Iceflight is not simpur.

Anyway. The clock came! Sweeping hands somemore. Haha
IMG_20140708_233557_zps9b1c5b5c.jpg

Some lame lume shot before bed.
IMG_20140709_011724_zps1cd01ab0.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.