The Watch Thread - Part 6

a562140

ok one person PM me liao.
Capping 10 clocks. lol.

one time MO. no earn! all got receipts to prove.
pm me with the link and i will give you my contact to confirm

hmmm... you sure you want to advertise your services here :o

look i don't want to sound like a snob but unless these are at least AD approved marketing material, it falls into a much darker area than the grey of homages.

balzebub

thanks bro, anyone buy from this website before?
i just look thru and Orient automatic watches are quite nice compare to seiko ones.
anybody here own orient watch ?

why the prices so cheap ?

ORIENT Sports Automatic ET0M001B FET0M001B

Orient watches are value for money, more so then Seiko in my opinion. But I favor seikos more as many of their low end seikos now have hand wind and hacking movements in the 4R3x series while hack and hand winding movements can only be found in the higher end and thus more expensive Orient Stars and Mforce or saturation divers. Skywatch price by default is USD so remember to set to SGD and factor in additional 7% for GST.

Forgot to add, generally skywatch price may not be the lowest and I believe they are not authorized dealer for Seiko, citizen as I have bought seikos, citizens and casio from them before and only the casio had official warranty. Orient I am not too sure. I always compare prices with creationwatches which is another grey market seller. Alternatively for orients and Seiko, mustafa carries a large selection of local and grey market watches. Not to forget bencoolen and bras basah as well as big time

a562140

i just look thru and Orient automatic watches are quite nice compare to seiko ones.

remember to change currency from USD to SGD and add GST. but its still cheaper than a lot of shops locally. you get this price if you go down to their store in Chinatown to pick up.

alternatively check out Buy Watch Online, Seiko Watches Casio Citizen Watch Mens Chronograph Automatic & Women's Watches free shipping worldwide (prices also listed in USD)

Emospence

GLZTzQ2.jpg

ZYIJnv3.jpg

D4J1oam.jpg

gaoxing84

hmmm... you sure you want to advertise your services here :o

look i don't want to sound like a snob but unless these are at least AD approved marketing material, it falls into a much darker area than the grey of homages.

AD approved? Lol its for fun la bro. Why so serious.
I help to do mass order only. It's not service, it's helping out.

Who cares if it's AD approved? Haha not to sound crude though. To me these clocks are like toys. Haha rmb, fun!

Panerex

alot of sellers on taobao

This is the merchant i got from. Better reviews
DG

btw Panerai is not cheap, cause got wood and stuff. $200+300 and shipping will sure be a killer.
AP quality i see not very good.
So far find Rolex clocks better.

those interested to do MO, let me know lo.
can always PM or sms me

this one also quite power
Æ·ÅÆ¹ÒÖÓ-Ãû±í¹ÒÖÓ-ÌÔ±¦Íø

How do you see the quality not good for AP?

Under DG, which Daytona model you bought?
Thanks

gaoxing84

How do you see the quality not good for AP?

Under DG, which Daytona model you bought?
Thanks
haha don't know leh. feels so but someone can try? haha

the black face one lor.
now got 4-5 person! haha. whoever wants let's go. will close this mini ordering together by friday. Consolidate and payment.

patryn33

alot of sellers on taobao

This is the merchant i got from. Better reviews
DG

btw Panerai is not cheap, cause got wood and stuff. $200+300 and shipping will sure be a killer.
AP quality i see not very good.
So far find Rolex clocks better.

those interested to do MO, let me know lo.
can always PM or sms me

this one also quite power
Æ·ÅÆ¹ÒÖÓ-Ãû±í¹ÒÖÓ-ÌÔ±¦Íø

u bought from this merchant before?
OEM has this tag for the PAM?
PANERAI Wall clock for sale!!.. really big!!..
DSCN5444.jpg

gaoxing84

u bought from this merchant before?
OEM has this tag for the PAM?
PANERAI Wall clock for sale!!.. really big!!..
DSCN5444.jpg

errr. i only bought the rolex. it's not original AD wallclock la.
it's toy leh. for fun only.......:s22:
novelty items or furnitures

what the seller selling blue forum, i not sure if it's really authentic anot.
bring to Panerai, i don't think they will help to check. lol.
to me, it's just a clock made to look like watches.
no biggie. lol $1,299 for that flip clock. only for the rich and with extra money to burn.

original
http://www.panerai.com/en/collectio...ts/pendulum-clock/643-pendulum-clock-pam00500
http://www.panerai.com/en/collections/clocks-and-instruments/table-clock/659-table-clock-pam00581

Darkangle2

no biggie. lol $1,299 for that flip clock. only for the rich and with extra money to burn.

original
PENDULUM CLOCK PAM00500 - Collection Pendulum Clock - Watches Officine Panerai
Table Clock PAM00581 - Collection Table clock - Watches Officine Panerai

Those clocks sold are fakes, "dealer clocks" are a lie.

And it's really overpriced to be honest.

gaoxing84

you mean taobao or the blue forum?

if taobao i think it's perfectly fine, 60+ sgd before shipping. for fun sake.

if blue forum, lol i won't even bother.

and the packaging use by the blue forum seller is the same as the one i received from taobao

patryn33

original
PENDULUM CLOCK PAM00500 - Collection Pendulum Clock - Watches Officine Panerai
Table Clock PAM00581 - Collection Table clock - Watches Officine Panerai

no brands will help u look at such clocks used for marketing at AD. they are not meant for sales and could very well be assembled in china using real swiss movements. if they are surplus from the same source great!

I seen those Pam clocks on sale, no love. I do own a Atmos myself.

sorry didn't click on link, now that I seen the prices.. ya.. U are correct and I agree with U on the above in bold.

Darkangle2

you mean taobao or the blue forum?

if taobao i think it's perfectly fine, 60+ sgd before shipping. for fun sake.

if blue forum, lol i won't even bother.

and the packaging use by the blue forum seller is the same as the one i received from taobao

Both taobao and blue forum's source is the same. Blue forum one is way overpriced

gaoxing84

no brands will help u look at such clocks used for marketing at AD. they are not meant for sales and could very well be assembled in china using real swiss movements. if they are surplus from the same source great!

I seen those Pam clocks on sale, no love. I do own a Atmos myself.

sorry didn't click on link, now that I seen the prices.. ya.. U are correct and I agree with U on the above in bold.

Ya exactly. Haha the blue forum tok Singaporeans sia.
I only buy it for novelty purposes. For fun, I guess the rest of the people who are interested.

However so, I got a friend who managed to get one original AP dealer clock from one of the AD themselves. He used to work there and ask the store manager to give him as a going away gift. Because they are taking down the clock for don't know what purpose. The AP clock is hanging in his house now lol.

Anyway, I am not a seller, just helping out to organise a mass order tgt. That's all. All share shipping cost tgt.
Took the plunge and review it before sharing with bros here.

a562140

AD approved? Lol its for fun la bro. Why so serious.
I help to do mass order only. It's not service, it's helping out.

Who cares if it's AD approved? Haha not to sound crude though. To me these clocks are like toys. Haha rmb, fun!

Cool bro, just some friendly advice - The internet never forgets, and there is an enforceable trademark law in SG. And a seller doesn't necessarily have to make a profit.

Perhaps its just me, in the industry I work in, this could be career limiting stuff.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.