Nichi

can i post a mushroom?

Kt0qxGI.jpg

genelim

Not sure if I can ask this here, if not pls ignore. My friend is very interested in hublot classic fusion & discount from thg is 30%. Any bros got lobang here can pm me?

Appreciate

Thanks
Gene

gaoxing84

Cool bro, just some friendly advice - The internet never forgets, and there is an enforceable trademark law in SG. And a seller doesn't necessarily have to make a profit.

Perhaps its just me, in the industry I work in, this could be career limiting stuff.

That depends lor. if tio, then they just confiscate lo.
Bugis store also selling.

Sometimes having a small risk is kinda exciting. haha if not life will be mundane. :s22::s13:

I mean, this is just for fun. As long no one gets hurt or kena anything, should be fine.

anyway, wouldn't post anymore here.
Those who are interested, just drop me a PM. haha
It's still on and will close this coming sunday.
:)

chill brossssss! :s13:

iamvintage

thanks bro, anyone buy from this website before?
i just look thru and Orient automatic watches are quite nice compare to seiko ones.
anybody here own orient watch ?

why the prices so cheap ?

ORIENT Sports Automatic ET0M001B FET0M001B

Probably due to the lack of marketing. But their quality is pretty good and excellent value for money. I do enjoy my Orient. Swapped out the bracelet for a leather strap

All in a Day

Cool bro, just some friendly advice - The internet never forgets, and there is an enforceable trademark law in SG. And a seller doesn't necessarily have to make a profit.

Perhaps its just me, in the industry I work in, this could be career limiting stuff.

You are a lawyer or law-enforcer?

Nakedtoes

drool AP RO sexpensive watch :( donno must save how long to get 1.

Swee lah! Is this the 15400ST?

abt 16k brand new... the chio transparent case back showing the 22k gold rotor and the clean dial really make this watch steamy... Coem version of chronograph is well balanced and classy too.. but doubt i ever use the chrono function.... maybe to time how long the duration for each consecutive shots..:D

sky00sky

UnDeaDAfk

abt 16k brand new... the chio transparent case back showing the 22k gold rotor and the clean dial really make this watch steamy... Coem version of chronograph is well balanced and classy too.. but doubt i ever use the chrono function.... maybe to time how long the duration for each consecutive shots..:D

16K is AD pricing?

i am not very keen in chrono totally useless for me.

gaoxing84

those are fakes...if u google abit more...u will know all also PRC one. Same source.

Was looking at them 1-2 months ago but am still holding back till now.

haha hold back? its not that expensive to start with for a novelty product.
the build quality isn't that bad la.
didn't DOA.
haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.