LiNuxIDIoT
Hihi can i check whr is a good place to get a pam in sg?
From Ida....
.....I mean ION.
Sorry ah Freudian slip. LOL
No,seriously, ADs like cortina and THG will give discounts but they may not have the models which Panerai boutique at ION carries. You can also consider grey dealers on forms like sgrolexclub and swx.
Else someone here can refer you to Panerai HK where he got a good deal. More "freebies" than you'd expect (and lower price also)![]()
From Ida....
.....I mean ION.
Sorry ah Freudian slip. LOL
No,seriously, ADs like cortina and THG will give discounts but they may not have the models which Panerai boutique at ION carries. You can also consider grey dealers on forms like sgrolexclub and swx.
Else someone here can refer you to Panerai HK where he got a good deal. More "freebies" than you'd expect (and lower price also)![]()
Really??? Can tell me who? I'm trying to get the 508 and trying to see where I can get it at the best price!!
Thanks!

Really??? Can tell me who? I'm trying to get the 508 and trying to see where I can get it at the best price!!
Thanks!
Hou Mai dog, me unkle, laoji jod, only 19k savings...
Hard unkle truths
There are higher benchmarks here to aspire to
Did I hear yellow?
I'll let that person contact u thru pm bah......
i though IDA was the highlight![]()

Suddenly so many camo casio for sale. Anyone know why? The red one quite nice tho.
Camo gshock restocked at gfactory. Got my red one at PS on sat.
Hey thanks! Can pm me damage? People selling 280 leh. Dunno gd price of not lol
280 is carrothead price. my cousin got the red camo 1 from g factory at bugis at 179 i think.
wah wah, 19k and so many watches that make me drool... jin jelly of u....
better than me, going to be jobless soon.... jin emoooooooooooo![]()