The Watch Thread - Part 6

iV3RsOn

Collected the clock from gx.
Only can say wow super yandao guy.
Shall post photos ....i mean photos of the clock here later.

see, i nv talk cock rite when i call gx kor kor yandao and runway boy
:love::love::love:

edchys

see, i nv talk cock rite when i call gx kor kor yandao and runway boy
:love::love::love:

真人比相片好看多了!
If not for the fact that I was rushing off to pick up my daughter, I would have stay on to get his photo and autograph. Like superstar!

gaoxing84

真人比相片好看多了!
If not for the fact that I was rushing off to pick up my daughter, I would have stay on to get his photo and autograph. Like superstar!

this one cannot la. cannot tell lies bro. haha
your batman GMT chio sia

anyway, the rest of what other bros ordered. i may do another MO of 5 to prevent GST. because the quality is buay pai. well made sia. i may wanna hoot the Explorer II homage clock or the GMT batman.
All in all less than $100 SGD each! :s12:
Put in living room! lol
Take it with a pinch of salt. these are novelty clocks and for fun. Please don't flame me!
IMG_20140722_181812_zps702e8594.jpg

IMG_20140722_181930_zps8ec6cc84.jpg

IMG_20140722_182130_zpsf7b4c039.jpg

patryn33

your batman GMT chio sia

anyway, the rest of what other bros ordered. i may do another MO of 5 to prevent GST. because the quality is buay pai. well made sia. i may wanna hoot the Explorer II homage clock or the GMT batman.
All in all less than $100 SGD! :s12:

All 3 less than $100 clocks and shipping!

fabiaN__

rachdanon

Tuesday can only be better! :)

Nice day-date Carerra. The thing about these aluminium bezel Carerras is that scratches never show do you realize? The coating on it plus the black background dont show scratches in any angle of light. I don't notice any on my date Carerra and I can't believe there are none after almost 3 years of use.

Lurker_13

your batman GMT chio sia

Put in living room! lol
Take it with a pinch of salt. these are novelty clocks and for fun. Please don't flame me!
I wanna order jus to bio yandao gx kor kor! :s13::s13::love:

gaoxing84

your batman GMT chio sia

Put in living room! lol
I wanna order jus to bio yandao gx kor kor! :s13::s13::love:
Mai lai. Hahahaha. Order if you want lor. Haha 4 more to go. If no interest then I stop liao. Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.