The Watch Thread - Part 6

yattokame

Wasted the rubber accordion strap looks too much like a Seiko strap. Nothing against Seiko just that those straps are too common. If only it was more unique I would wear the rubber OEM more.

My wife loves the rubber strap. Everytime she wanna wear the watch she will ask me to change it to the accordion strap. :D

Lord_Kang

Can squeeze in 24mm.......

So it's ok to squeeze in 24mm? Don't really know whether is it advisable or not... Sorry

That's this shop that you guys always go to get the watch band.. What's the name of the shop??

Thanks

yattokame

So it's ok to squeeze in 24mm? Don't really know whether is it advisable or not... Sorry

That's this shop that you guys always go to get the watch band.. What's the name of the shop??

Thanks

Yeah the sides may be a bit tight but its fine :)
Just curious, what watch is it that has a 23mm?

K2 at tanjong katong shopping centre :) can google easily.

Lord_Kang

Yeah the sides may be a bit tight but its fine :)
Just curious, what watch is it that has a 23mm?

K2 at tanjong katong shopping centre :) can google easily.

I just bought the frederique constant run about... The original strape has the stamping of 23, so i assume the size should be 23mm right??

No ah??

chickenbackside

Scrolling up on my small mobile phone, without reaching the top I know already it is CBS. Thank you hor, I'm writing this with da bao cai peng in my hand. :)
Cai peng can be nice also!

In front of the tv watching your favorite program, with an ice cold beer, with your work pants unbuckled...

taeception

I just bought the frederique constant run about... The original strape has the stamping of 23, so i assume the size should be 23mm right??

No ah??

I'm not sure how normal straps will look with it, because it uses curved end straps.. And there Are two springbars. There might be a big gap between the lug and strap if u understand what I mean

xtwis7

Early teochew dinner.

lakhpvL.jpg

KoeR28n.jpg

fSTeHaB.jpg

VemJXSk.jpg

Which restaurant is this? The roast duck looks really good.

coern

No ah??

you might want to try 1 mm smaller.

e.g. for the panerai radiomir, the OEM croc strap is 27 mm but 26 mm 3rd party calf straps fit ok.

izacizacizac

this one cannot la. cannot tell lies bro. haha
your batman GMT chio sia

anyway, the rest of what other bros ordered. i may do another MO of 5 to prevent GST. because the quality is buay pai. well made sia. i may wanna hoot the Explorer II homage clock or the GMT batman.
All in all less than $100 SGD each! :s12:
Put in living room! lol
Take it with a pinch of salt. these are novelty clocks and for fun. Please don't flame me!
IMG_20140722_181812_zps702e8594.jpg

IMG_20140722_181930_zps8ec6cc84.jpg

IMG_20140722_182130_zpsf7b4c039.jpg

Milguass jin swee.

irelkZ

Yeah i was with her there ytd afternoon. She saw my pics of the 53 and really loved it.
End up she got the mini tuna.

Hi bros,
Saw the post from yattokame-san of Seiko Red Tuna.

May I know is there a big dial and small dial or in fact all the same
I google and found so many tunas I also blurred already got golden somemore.

I wanted to get for a guy in fact so preferably is 40-44mm dial

How much is one piece as heard the last piece at K2 also coop already.

Thank you

Donten

Hi bros,
Saw the post from yattokame-san of Seiko Red Tuna.

May I know is there a big dial and small dial or in fact all the same
I google and found so many tunas I also blurred already got golden somemore.

I wanted to get for a guy in fact so preferably is 40-44mm dial

How much is one piece as heard the last piece at K2 also coop already.

Thank you

depends on your budget.

Diver's Collections | seiyajapan.com

as low as 850usd to 2.5kusd.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.