三"錶"开泰!恭喜發財!
xeHauBW.jpg

OKUSUX7.jpg

AyK1mMG.jpg

aerolord

My multi-festival watch... Chinese New Year, Valentine Day, National Day and Christmas

922jq1P.jpg

MEH THE HUAT BE WITH YOU!!!!!

gOyUlX0.jpg

柑你拿!!!!! :D

Edit: Chinese fail

ILLEGALTENDER

Skip seiko 5, go for seiko skx007. I'm also looking between the Orient ray(newer version of Mako) and Skx007 for the past few days.

Currently leaning to blue ray which is out of stock in SG. Late March restocking. I should be getting from oversea.
Bro I looking at the blue ray also. Just wanna ask local price estimate about how much leh

Sent from Banana using GAGT

njchay1981

everyone happy welcoming the new year.

my grandfather just passed away last month, so its a no CNY for me.
:(
i still got assignments for school to finish.
4 day holiday for me to work on it.
all burned~
but good thing is we have family gathering for dinner and first night got mahjong with my buddies. haha

You're still studying? So young, so shiok!
Studying Masters or Degree currently? :)

a562140

huat ah !

20150219_155546.jpg

just kidding - i don't gamble and was borrowing someone else's game as background. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.