erm, small wave? =:p
16457817619_bc9db80295_h.jpg

16436661847_75a604ec02_h.jpg

soilwork

Been overwhelmed with work haha

Came back with my new strap :) at least something to cheer me up (besides my wife and son lah) anyone wants to hold my hand too :p

aX207hS.jpg

Samfreak

Hey guys, looking out for a possible new watch - something unusual. These three CWs caught my attention. Unfortunately, they are for online orders only, something that I'm adverse to for watches costing more than a couple of hundred.

Anyone own any of these three watches? Would like to buy you kopi so I can see them in person first before committing:

16024009783_8120e0a856_n.jpg

C9 Jumping Hour MKIII

16436609697_a43bf0d7af_n.jpg

C8 Regulator

16024009043_da918d6940_n.jpg

C900 Worldtimer

Thanks!

yattokame

Hey guys, looking out for a possible new watch - something unusual. These three CWs caught my attention. Unfortunately, they are for online orders only, something that I'm adverse to for watches costing more than a couple of hundred.

Anyone own any of these three watches? Would like to buy you kopi so I can see them in person first before committing:

16024009783_8120e0a856_n.jpg

C9 Jumping Hour MKIII

16436609697_a43bf0d7af_n.jpg

C8 Regulator

16024009043_da918d6940_n.jpg

C900 Worldtimer

Thanks!

IIRC joelee-something has the jumping hour but in RG...?

soilwork

Hahaha i was packing the drawer and playing with the gmt so might as well

来吧(come!) hold me tight

plFCc0f.jpg

Mine is roex. Timing date all wrong cause never touch never wear after purchased. For my son de...

villan

It's light, due to the titanium alloy used for the casing and bracelet.
Comfortable on the wrist but it takes sometime for me to get used to the lightness...
Some will prefer watches with more heft.

Snowflake looks really good in photo....does it look even better in real life?

really tempted to get 1....

kokjj87

Hahaha i was packing the drawer and playing with the gmt so might as well

来吧(come!) hold me tight

plFCc0f.jpg

Mine is roex. Timing date all wrong cause never touch never wear after purchased. For my son de...

can I be your god son?;)

yattokame

Sorry, couldn't resist.

Caption please, guys. LOL!!!

I love the feeling when my PEN IS in your hand, baby!!!!

soilwork

Sorry, couldn't resist.

Caption please, guys. LOL!!!

I love the feeling when my PEN IS in your hand, baby!!!!

Wah this one is jialet but good one. Lai ba I never knew one day i can become porn material also #gumdong

a562140

yes. in my opinion ALL grand seiko's look better in real life ;)

here's the 6 step snowflake dial production process - starts off with a "patterning by Press"....(no snowflake was harmed in the process):s12: :

DSC_0100-1.jpg

pwillie

if it looks impressive to you in my photos, mai tu liao....
it will definitely look better in real life, cos my photo taking skill sucks :vijayadmin:

pwillie

yes. in my opinion ALL grand seiko's look better in real life ;)

here's the 6 step snowflake dial production process - starts off with a "patterning by Press"....(no snowflake was harmed in the process):s12: :

DSC_0100-1.jpg

Rove the "Snow Frake" :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.