The Watch Thread - Part 7

pyro009

2nd rollie for missus in 2015...done...no more rollie for her...!!!
(We were lucky to find this piece...)

1pcsc2.jpg

pyro009

Her wrist is small, 5.5 inch...but managed to pull this off...looks quite alright to me...when the clasps are extended to full, I can wear it..hahaha!!!

fade_white

Her wrist is small, 5.5 inch...but managed to pull this off...looks quite alright to me...when the clasps are extended to full, I can wear it..hahaha!!!
what a fine watch... a fine wrist too... small wrist, must be chiobu!

traineract

A group of us went to do some charity work this morning for an old folks' home; followed by lunch.
Iceflight dai kor dai invited us to SICC and paid for lunch; while we paid for what we ordered and the money is donated to the old folks' home.

didn't take much shots cos I ain't sure if it's nice to take pics of the elderly residents or the home; and didn't take much pics of the gtg too cos we were just too busy chatting and laughing our heads off....... yes, hotdog jokes and all.......

my humble new acquisitions

iceflight dai kor dai's patek 5960 or 5690 or dunno what model no.

my $400 seagull in a million dollar car (no prizes for guessing whose car!)

Saw the cream dial bambino in the flesh today at big time. It's really very chio. Was also poisoned by the Orient star world time blue dial at the same time.

gurgkle

Good Sunday morning everyone! Remember to fast forward the date on your watches for those not on perpetual! ;)

LiNuxIDIoT

I have some fashion dress watch not working liao... whr is a gd place to repair them? K2 or burlington sq got shop can repair ma?

yattokame

A group of us went to do some charity work this morning for an old folks' home; followed by lunch.
Iceflight dai kor dai invited us to SICC and paid for lunch; while we paid for what we ordered and the money is donated to the old folks' home.

didn't take much shots cos I ain't sure if it's nice to take pics of the elderly residents or the home; and didn't take much pics of the gtg too cos we were just too busy chatting and laughing our heads off....... yes, hotdog jokes and all.......

iceflight dai kor dai's patek 5960 or 5690 or dunno what model no.

OMFG.......

yattokame

a, whats for the next draw? :D

I dunno man but i'm def gonna buy the model no of whatever hes wearing to the next gtg. Full permutations of the model no it shall be.

I've have never once forgotten its a 5960p but somehow mixed up yesterday. I dun buy 4d but there should be a punter amongst us???

I dunno man. ........u wanna take a cut? ;) hahahhaa.....

dazzleboy

I'm surprised so many GS here. I've not seen and molest it in flesh before. Maybe time to go vivo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.