Nakedtoes
Got from ap svc centre. Jus tell them u want the conversion kit set with strap![]()
whats the price?? can pm me if cannot disclose
Got from ap svc centre. Jus tell them u want the conversion kit set with strap![]()
Alright in the name of sharing; hope the shots are adequate![]()
wow, good price!Heads up for anyone looking for a Tudor BB Blue, if you don't mind used
http://www.jwwatch.com/product-information.asp?id=5633&cat=219&stype=1
Walaowei why you liddat..![]()
can sic u use what to take the photo??? damn good quality sia the photos...
You're trying to bait me again aren't you..![]()

no lah, really interested to know... like dslr quality, not really pro in photo-taking
Still think you sarcastic..![]()
iPhone 6 that's all
I placed my arm under my desk lamp
gxgx, happy for u... so u up how many female classmates liao???
[url]https://scontent-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t31.0-8/11096453_10206609325652209_2649804163165070322_o.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9[/url] [/IMG[/QUOTE]
Wa... nowadays teenagers wear half gold hublot...
i like the classic series, but the screws are not aligned...
Wa... nowadays teenagers wear half gold hublot...
i like the classic series, but the screws are not aligned...
Still think you sarcastic..![]()
iPhone 6 that's all
I placed my arm under my desk lamp
modified sellita movement and at that price..![]()
So young wear half gold hublot.
Elite