Nakedtoes

Got the grail piece!!

:D

wsc7jiD.jpg
We can hold hands lioz... Can share damage?

kokjj87

Jin Swee!

I'll always have a bit of regret not considering this when I bought my sub last december in italy... it was an unexpected purchase anyway but I should have at least tried on the hulk!

Haha... How many model did you try before committing to your buy?
Previously I was comparing it with the batman.
But then decided to get the hulk.
But deep in my heart I still gian the batman... :o:s13:

coern

Haha... How many model did you try before committing to your buy?
Previously I was comparing it with the batman.
But then decided to get the hulk.
But deep in my heart I still gian the batman... :o:s13:

I tried the sub, explorer 2 and reverso...

I wasn't planning on buying anything, but the shop gave an additional 500 euro discount if me and my friend (whom I had brought there to buy watches) got one piece each! So he got his explorer 2 and I got the sub. :s13:

Nakedtoes

fatal blow! I traded my ROC for it. :(

Worth every penny because this was the original AP that started the poison - this exact colour! :D
Wah..abit not worth but great u got what u initially want.. . My dual time in the service center for some mods.

kokjj87

I tried the sub, explorer 2 and reverso...

I wasn't planning on buying anything, but the shop gave an additional 500 euro discount if me and my friend (whom I had brought there to buy watches) got one piece each! So he got his explorer 2 and I got the sub. :s13:

wa.. like that also can ah... :o
hows the price like after the discount?

coern

wa.. like that also can ah... :o
hows the price like after the discount?

sibei can... like pasar malam can siao siao ask discount one. :p

that's why i keep telling people to enjoy an european holiday while buying watches. tax back was 15% on the total purchase price of 11,000 euros.

sad thing is, euro was 1.63 SGD then... can you imagine if it was at 1.5 SGD???

coern

Wah..abit not worth but great u got what u initially want.. . My dual time in the service center for some mods.

yeah it is a little bit sad in that sense... there is a slight difference in value between the two - but this watch is slightly newer.

what happened to the dual time? and how long did the service centre say it will take?

coern

Guten Morgen!

3Bi6S6X.jpg

Now I can start my pre-owned speedy hunt... chrono don't go, new chrono don't come! :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.