The Watch Thread - Part 7

BERSERK1980

To me, the sub to rule them all, during a time when Rolex was at its zenith !

20141222_103948.jpg
Wow nice strap, where you got it from?

Sent from GAGT Android App

Pagani_Z0nda

when I started out, I actually compared your Explorer and this - eventually settling for Speedy but...my heart felt missing out on a Rolex and I got the 114060 in the end too... :o

Both are classics and unique on their own. You have Rolex , PAM , Omega and JLC liao. AP or PP next ? ;)

Thai_Rak_Thai

Both are classics and unique on their own. You have Rolex , PAM , Omega and JLC liao. AP or PP next ? ;)

oi brother. don't tempt me leh...but cannot :D

1) watch box full
2) price of course

having said that, would love to have a Nautilus or Aquanut. But Coern with this AP Chrono photos so often also not helping =:p

First choice would be a Patek for sure.

slow_mo

Some photos of Blackbeard taken last weekend.

The pirate theme...

Christmas season...

Monday morning drive...

Jeremy1

oi brother. don't tempt me leh...but cannot :D

1) watch box full
2) price of course

having said that, would love to have a Nautilus or Aquanut. But Coern with this AP Chrono photos so often also not helping =:p

First choice would be a Patek for sure.

Is Patek really the end game for all watch hobbyist ? :s8:

gaoxing84

Just met some the guys here! Very nice people. Yatto boss as usual, loudest among them. Haha finally get to molest iceflight dai Kor PP and ALS! The movement is nothing short of spectacular. See alr will drool! Get to meet aerolord hairy hands and most importantly, elshan, handsome sia. Haha wang lee hom seh!

Sorry for being so sloppy, lol will dress better next time.

Great time people

a562140

anyone read about this:
Boxes of branded bags worth thousands confiscated by Changi Airport Customs officers - Singapore More Singapore Stories News & Top Stories - The Straits Times

SINGAPORE - More than 10 boxes of branded bags and shoes believed to be worth ten of thousands have been confiscated by authorities after a woman had allegedly brought them in without paying Goods and Services Tax, local media reported on Sunday.

The 29-year-old, who was not named, had arrived from Europe with her family at about 6am on Saturday morning, when Customs officers at Changi Airport approached them to inspect their luggage. Officers then accompanied the family back to their home in Bukit Timah, Chinese daily Lianhe Zaobao reported.

i wonder if the grey market will be affected by this news...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.