yattokame

Like a boss...

That is one handsome looking timepiece.

yatto sibei satki shoes.

haha thank u thank u
I not boss leh. Got a few big bosses here.

Having a New Year's Day party?! Have a great 2015!

ya was at Meidi-ya. quite packed until no trolleys for use.
you have a great year ahead too buddy!

Wait till you see the handsome-er owner!!!

I have noticed you always give me the dirty look at gtg darling. text me later okay ;)
LOL

yattokame

10891704_10152468649571268_5881715450840999970_n.jpg

Thanks to some bad friends...my last hoot of the year

I still prefer the sbbn017..... the domed crystal and full steel case very very nice.
the other one too many colors for me; nonetheless a very nice piece too!

Elshan

Great launch and good looking watches. I don't really like bronze divers... looking forward to your next creation... Will you have a chronograph?!

Paisehhh chronograph too expensive already. People will think I'm siao for charging that much when I'm just a micro, maybe next time can :)

Hey Elshan you are here as well! Thanks for helping me with my last minute request! My friend enjoy the Chroma alot! Happy new year!

Hehe no problems at all! Glad your friend enjoyed the gift!

hwaa

I still prefer the sbbn017..... the domed crystal and full steel case very very nice.
the other one too many colors for me; nonetheless a very nice piece too!

017 quite hard to find already. one of the most handsome tuna.

aerolord

Just ended my work!!!

jz6OO8s.jpg

Polishing my shoes for a event that I am not sure if I am even going! :s13::s13:

wiccawizzards

Oh yes,

One more question: After selling my Tissot T-Pocket.

Which piece should I start to fund myself for? Something under S$15k for 2015 would be nice. This would be my very first watch! :s12:

slow_mo

Didn't have my last afternoon nap of 2014. My elder boy ask me to build Lego with him...

A Lego watch to go with his afternoon "project".

aerolord

So near your laptop ah? Wow. :eek:

Watching video and polishing... and a cup of nice coffee. Life is good... life is good :)

Coincidence!

Nothing like surfing the net and polishing shoes at the same time, haha...

Ahahah me not surf net, I just on a damn long video and watch :s13::s13:. Damn song I tell you :s13:

you guys can polish and surf at the same time? I cannot, I OCD one.

will only polish outside the house or far away from room :s13:

Back in Army I more Satki... can talk on my Nokia phone, play game on my iPod while polishing... this considered tone down liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.