Yeah should be around 8-9k difference, just that he is not the kind who takes particular care of his watches. Have some scuffs here and there. Ceramic bezel can tahan scratches better than ss steel. Best thing yet, he say friend friend no need me to top up.can consider....![]()
wah all your watch jin atas....
obviously too big..![]()
GS SD Tuesday
Could you share with us where did you get the protector on Ebay?
Yeah should be around 8-9k difference, just that he is not the kind who takes particular care of his watches. Have some scuffs here and there. Ceramic bezel can tahan scratches better than ss steel. Best thing yet, he say friend friend no need me to top up.
Sent from Moonbeam walk using GAGT
nohairhand?![]()

Anyone owns a CVSTOS watch? Saw my colleague wear one very Chio!
How is this watch , price range, where to buy?
so much similarity in designs with RM but just a fraction of the price.
u can get preowned cvstos at very friendly prices......I rem seeing some for $10k+
I rem sincere carried them......can't rem for now
Anyone owns a CVSTOS watch? Saw my colleague wear one very Chio!
How is this watch , price range, where to buy?
so much similarity in designs with RM but just a fraction of the price.
u can get preowned cvstos at very friendly prices......I rem seeing some for $10k+
I rem sincere carried them......can't rem for now
Yes, I saw it I thought WOW my colleague strike Toto can buy RM? When look closely is a CVSTOS, is this brand established ? Got resale value? How much brand new ?