The Watch Thread - Part 7

info_guy

If I'm getting a black face leather/alligator strap dress watch this may be it. But I can't find it on thong sia not Seiko's website. Any one knows where to find it? Jin Swee...

3days_newmodel_imagepg

edit: trying to read the Jap like chinese seems its limited edition. Oh well....

There is the SBGR083 which IMO is the nicest looking black dial GS

New leather bracelet

https://s3.amazonaws.com/hwzreader/b179ec27-ea8c-4c2d-a55f-6e591853e876-719477519.jpg[/IM]

[URL="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shiportal.hwzreader&referrer=utm_source%3Dsignature%26utm_medium%3Dforum"]Sent from HTC One_M8 using GAGT[/URL][/QUOTE]

Nice bracelet, what brand?

[QUOTE="izacizacizac, post: 91986286, member: 621543"]Havent been reading this thread for a nong nong time. In any case, Happy V Day all!

[IMG]https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-MFkqXSKHBpE/VN8cjUY7yiI/AAAAAAAAAW8/AxAv_dejwMk/s788-no/IMG_20150205_194431.jpg[/IM][/QUOTE]

Nice groovy watch

nicjer

yeah.....kids down with fever. been having sleepless nights doing night duty checking on their temperature hourly. hope they recover by CNY.

All the best then. New Year period fall sick the most jialat. One thing is most of the food can only see but not eat, but its also a general mood dampener.

Just noted the watch on your wrist is also the one my encik was wearing when I headed back for Army event recently. Even down to the strap (he also kena Panerai bug and mod strap).

He kindly let me try it, seeing a fellow watch enthusiast. But not nice of me to take photos of watches on wrist that not mine lah (unless its testing)

crashed

Absolutely amazing weather down here in New Zealand. Can't pass on a wristshot opportunity even though I'm at work :D

B7100A6F-1DEC-423E-9B73-BC176065A3C6.jpg

rachdanon

Understand this is an IWC pilot strap. Thick with distinct leather look. This is exactly what I am looking for in black. Does anyone know which aftermarket strap maker has something similar for Pam?

img_0449_(1024x768).jpg

a562140

Understand this is an IWC pilot strap. Thick with distinct leather look. This is exactly what I am looking for in black. Does anyone know which aftermarket strap maker has something similar for Pam?

img_0449_(1024x768).jpg

try searching google for terms like "panerai strap 5mm thick" as that's how they are usually described in the listing.

otherwise, custom strap makers e.g. gunny

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.