The Watch Thread - Part 7

oxygen_j

924633_434711230017801_468463353_n.jpg

Very pretty watch got so tempted and bought one. I have an extra brand new and willing to sell at 2.6k, anyone interested can PM me:)

mksing

Hey guys

What does ETA 2824-2 elabore means?
Better than normal 2824?

There seem to be four grades:
Standard
Elabore
Chronometer

With additional quality materials as well as better finishing in grades top to bottom. Chronometer is obviously highest grade available.

More information can be found here: ETA 2824-2 - Differences between grades? - Page 2

Sorry to quote another watch thread. :)

rachdanon

Super hot day!!! Drink more water!!!

Nice IWC chrono
What's great about this thread is we get to see such a wide variety of watches - really makes it worthwhile logging in daily

There are a few mainstream brands that I have not seen/ hardly seen owned on this forum. Let's see :

- Who blow :D
- Glashutte Original (think there was 1)
- Ball (...maybe 1)
- Bell & Ross
- Montblanc
- Baume & Mercier
- Ulysses Nardin
- Invicta (Only saw it once selling at Vivocity)
- Linde Werdelin (CBS has 1 I think)

Chronology

There are a few mainstream brands that I have not seen/ hardly seen owned on this forum. Let's see :

- Ball (...maybe 1)
- Bell & Ross
- Montblanc
- Baume & Mercier
- Ulysses Nardin

Someone called for a Baume & Mercier? :)

D92133DF-7FB8-48B2-B73E-24002311903C.jpg

Nakedtoes

Very pretty watch got so tempted and bought one. I have an extra brand new and willing to sell at 2.6k, anyone interested can PM me:)

why dun u get the omega 1957 speedmaster... also abt the price... if u got that extra i will grab:(

Kensuke11

- Ball (...maybe 1)
- Bell & Ross
- Montblanc
- Baume & Mercier
- Ulysses Nardin

Old pic
JWcogwM.jpg

slow_mo

The B & M, Ball and Linde come out to play...

Here's my humble Orient on a hot Tuesday night!!!

aerolord

Good morning all! Very good way to start off my day today... nice breakfast, nice hair and nice shave (FACIAL ONLY HOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Today will be a simple day for me, just a simple test in school for me and follow by a interesting lecture, hopefully my chiobu friend will clash my lesson :s13:.

HU7iBsx.jpg

Just need to bring a few pieces of paper and a pen, because the lecturer favourite quote

Powerpoint only got power, but no point. Fantastic lecturer. :)

Verve888

- Ball (...maybe 1)
- Bell & Ross
- Montblanc
- Baume & Mercier
- Ulysses Nardin

I had a Glasshutte Original Panomatic Lunar. Maybe later on will PM Postmaster Yatto to see if he can post pic for me. Now very early don't bother him..:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.