The Watch Thread - Part 9

slow_mo

give sia. hahaha i hope i won't, if i ever will, can flip you chip chip

less than 2k. haha but bo box, only card of authenticity with japan AD chop dated 2007

one of my fav one. aim during my younger days. i saw, i waited 24 hour, see can forget anot, but cannot go back hoot and go airport liao

what lao. save like mad.
enjoy abit. life's short.
bo leh. haha i leaving in May though. haha

Going to greener pasture! Huat ah... More watches to come.

Emeraldz

yeap. haha part of the japan find.
1 SBDX001
1 2254.50
1 orient disk
and lastly my beloved tudor. haha clearing some of my others to make space.
box of 10 officially full

cheap cheap la. not like others, 1 hoot gao lat.

hehe

i help other bros hoot more. delivering their watches to them.

will post what i hooted for them when they received their stuff.

Which brands are cheaper in Japan?

confusedboi

Nothing to be paiseh or awkward about... It's a true blue homage, not a fake Rolex. I would wear it proudly lol;

I love my tisell sub! Wearing it more often than my explorer 2 which is quite large. 42mm that wears closer to 44mm. Tisell with its shorter lug to lug length and 40 mm diameter hits the sweet spot.

rboyboy

I love my tisell sub! Wearing it more often than my explorer 2 which is quite large. 42mm that wears closer to 44mm. Tisell with its shorter lug to lug length and 40 mm diameter hits the sweet spot.

come, pass to me. I dont mind wearing that Ex2 for you. :s12::s12::D

gaoxing84

anyone know what's the material made for marinemaster 300?
looks shiny man. haha

gaoxing84

time to share this

i hope all those who received these watches wear it in good health and HUAT FOR CNY!

First up is the limited edition Seiko Transocean x ZERO HALLIBURTON
Limited to 500 per colored. Numbered behind the case
76AD518F-FFC0-4D0A-8494-5869128BF9D3_zpszsj5qoo5.jpg

4 Seiko Sumos! The new prospex design
321E2BCF-E485-4206-A3C3-F434FFB2A914_zpssxhpwa1n.jpg

The higher end seiko. SBDB013 and SBDX017
36F25592-DB68-4534-B5FA-3BE738ACCE31_zpsxfbmmif4.jpg

Orient Disk Couple watch
994263C8-D621-45E5-B761-4180B9697DEF_zpsiidnh42t.jpg

My collection till date. but gotta let 3 of them go.
49DA9810-F7FA-47C1-B592-F996A479516E_zpsqvxwn2xb.jpg

trickle_on

What's the price of the SBDB013 in Japan?

My Cousin is Travelling next month. May get him to pick one up for me.

babychimz

time to share this

i hope all those who received these watches wear it in good health and HUAT FOR CNY!

First up is the limited edition Seiko Transocean x ZERO HALLIBURTON
Limited to 500 per colored. Numbered behind the case

4 Seiko Sumos! The new prospex design

The higher end seiko. SBDB013 and SBDX017

Orient Disk Couple watch

My collection till date. but gotta let 3 of them go.

Sick haul bro! Congrats to all the bros here!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.