The Watch Thread - Part 9

furryballs

Nice SEIKO! :)
Bro, mind if i ask how much u paid for the watches?

I bought the turtle and straps (speedy is not from K2).
The gold turtle (J version) is under $450. Not convenient for me to share exact amt open. PM me if you need to know the exact price.

confusedboi

I bought the turtle and straps (speedy is not from K2).
The gold turtle (J version) is under $450. Not convenient for me to share exact amt open. PM me if you need to know the exact price.

Hi what is the diameter and the thickness of the turtle? 42 mm diameter?
Thank you

kiosai

http://forums.watchuseek.com/f21/se...6.html#/forumsite/20758/topics/1442306?page=1

Oh man I just saw this baby tuna at mustafa, so nice :o what u guys think? Lol

Edit: is $431 brand new ex?

Qa5vzGZ.jpg

See here lor...

I already pichia lobang my pricing and where I buy liao..
Although mine came without a metal bracelet la..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.