The Watch Thread - Part 9

slow_mo

No as Satki as pp Haha but a price and good find.
Hooted right after I out pro. Bracelet unworn somemore Haha
D25FC0CE-D3EC-47E4-9786-D7B206919FA0_zpshqmqawnz.jpg

Looks like you are on the roll!!

gaoxing84

too bored and did a lume shot of all my divers
addicted to divers. some day a pilot will fall in
5914A0BB-E4C6-4C05-9E80-E879EC4E696A_zpsmd6e9dxy.jpg

gaoxing84

Looks like you are on the roll!!

affordable roll i guess. need to stop liao. if not bo fun.
the next one shld be prometheus but my watch case bo space liao. unless i leave my gshock and pebble out.
got think of selling pebble but cannot, couple watch with gf.

smart watch still not my thing.

bro gx really on the roll, keep buy and sell watches unlike me :(

haha i buy and sell under 1k watches.
the tisell ppl wanna hoot from me ma.
then managed to find a good deal on the ovm. so just hoot lor.
been reading reviews and on it. tio poison deep deep.

cannot afford 5517 milsub, so i get as close as i can get lor. haha

samulets

K2 - as recommended by many seniors here. I got mine in Skywatches. There's another shop, 3D, in Bencoolen. I will be heading the area this afternoon. If have time, maybe I will go to the shop to enquire about the SKX price for you.

Bro hsNg_90,

the SKX007 is selling for $318 at 3D after discount. I previously bought mine at Skywatches for $258. Suggest u go check it out at K2 as recommended by many seniors here for a good deal.

chickenbackside

yup... i m ordering the rubber strap and deployment (less then 2k) for a more sportly look:D
Fantastic! It's like buying 2 watches at the same time... Congrats again and post often.

wow bro u go there not scared?
Not at all. In fact, the whole trip was peaceful and calm. The only gun shots I heard were when I was at a mountain next to where Israeli snipers trained. They practiced through rain, and it was freezing cold.

naro

Bro hsNg_90,

the SKX007 is selling for $318 at 3D after discount. I previously bought mine at Skywatches for $258. Suggest u go check it out at K2 as recommended by many seniors here for a good deal.

Bought my skx007K2 for $205 +$3 for shipping on Lazada last Dec. Got additional credit card rebates and also Shopback rebates.

samulets

Bought my skx007K2 for $205 +$3 for shipping on Lazada last Dec. Got additional credit card rebates and also Shopback rebates.

Thanks a good deal. Shall go Lazada and see too. Am thinking of getting a Seiko turtle :)
Thanks for sharing!

naro

Thanks a good deal. Shall go Lazada and see too. Am thinking of getting a Seiko turtle :)
Thanks for sharing!

No prob. For your info, the "local warranty" is from Sky Watches, as stated in the warranty card.

hsNg_90

Bro hsNg_90,

Many thanks bro! Cheers!

a562140

haha not exactly. it's more of a chronograph.
moon watch hahaha

more like chronos for drivers, which was like the most high tech event of that time. the first speedmaster was made before it became a "moon watch".

In fact "professional" and "moon watch" were created fir new advertising AFTER Omega they found out it was worn by astronauts going to the moon. (they didn't design/plan it to be.)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.