some new models in the presage range
hmmm....sarw019 & sark003

5nLoWzZ.jpg

Sark001 price see Liao jin emo

iV3RsOn

Jialat the academic question became non academic already... Just wack a moon watch. Collecting later tonight. This thread too poisonous, will date the warranty card same day as my coming newborn hehe

Jin fast and furious. Congrats

messi7

Jialat the academic question became non academic already... Just wack a moon watch. Collecting later tonight. This thread too poisonous, will date the warranty card same day as my coming newborn hehe

wow, really hoot first talk later!

Wrist shot and let me lao nua first :D

ckyc

Nice, i also got a moonwatch but i bought the Speedmaster professional Tintin. :s13:

AyuReady

Nice, i also got a moonwatch but i bought the Speedmaster professional Tintin. :s13:

Nice bro, no difference right? Only dial is different?
Me really new to omega, impulse hahaha
Yesterday ask Liao, today wack

AyuReady

Sneak preview.

Took at seller location.
hnjBYqP.jpg

Damn big box for the watch. 4.2kg just for the box! Worth the money haha

furryballs

Any buddie here with a 16570? Care to share if you like the black or white one more? I find the white one attractive...

Been searching and pondering if a 36mm explorer 1 would suit my fat wrist, and found tons of white 16570s on the market... not sure why so many ppl selling...

Does precisionwatch update their carousell posts? Their pricing is rather good, yet it's not sold despite having the advert up for many months

Anyone with experience with watchlim?
http://www.watchlim.blogspot.sg/?m=1
Malaysia-based wor

trickle_on

Recently had my eye on the Batman and can't seem to get my mind off it. Damn!

Cool Moonwatch. I think I saw your query on sgroc yesterday. 😊

trickle_on

If you need the date, go for the white 16570. A NOS just went for 6.6k on SgRoc FB.

Any buddie here with a 16570? Care to share if you like the black or white one more? I find the white one attractive...

Been searching and pondering if a 36mm explorer 1 would suit my fat wrist, and found tons of white 16570s on the market... not sure why so many ppl selling...

Does precisionwatch update their carousell posts? Their pricing is rather good, yet it's not sold despite having the advert up for many months

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.