Emospence
Right! Share some more shots when you hoot!
I searched for watch tuner, mostly cmi one.

Random question.
Do you guys prefer heavy or light watches?
I personally prefer the former. Feels great wearing a solid piece on the hand.
Wanted to get the Pelagos, but I just did not like the lightweight feel of it. I know it's supposed to be a tools watch and all but so is the Submariner, or at least the initial Submariners before the blingy ceramic bezels came along.
this is interesting...how does this website works?
reliable? you purchased from here before?

Random question.
Do you guys prefer heavy or light watches?
I personally prefer the former. Feels great wearing a solid piece on the hand.
Wanted to get the Pelagos, but I just did not like the lightweight feel of it. I know it's supposed to be a tools watch and all but so is the Submariner, or at least the initial Submariners before the blingy ceramic bezels came along.
Guys, me buying Patek Grand Complication today....
.....TOLONG lah, Happy April Fool's!![]()

Turtle nicer
yeah lor... hairspring is good if sec/ day![]()
For abt the same price which one will u go for?
1) PP 5712![]()
2)AP 15305ST
3) PP 5726![]()
4) PP 5164![]()
I am more incline to Patek 240 movement..
I think both are turtles? Difference sub-species nia
5712 for me w/o a doubt. Imho, the 5712 in the nautilus family is like a sub in rolex sports series, the most iconic piece albeit some might say cliched.

2)AP 15305ST
4) PP 5164![]()
Bro, for me...my last watch (with that kind of money) is either President or the Yachtmaster 116655. End game liao