What's strap is that ah. No gap one ah.
Rubber b...
mai sexposed leh. haha
i try luck nia. see got anyone gian anot.
Not too familiar with the specifics of the watch but I have a bambino and it serves as quite a fine dress watch for the price point.
... ...师兄,您说咧?
... ...
flip ah flip!!
congrats on the new watch, vip bro!

Naise!!!
actually had always wanted to get a FC but cant bring myself to commit to a watch with so much lousy reviews & bad aftermarket value..
Naise!!!
actually had always wanted to get a FC but cant bring myself to commit to a watch with so much lousy reviews & bad aftermarket value..
4680 lor.how much is tudor black bay black (bracelet) going for at AD and grey?
4680 lor.
discount may vary
any idea when will the new blackbay be out?
not sure which to get....
Naise!!!
any idea when will the new blackbay be out?
not sure which to get....
Why the review was bad? Over which attribute?
Resale value may not be a concerning not selling right? Or make use of that to get a pre own cheaply haha win win
lol where are the bad review?

Please share the sauce for your lousy reviews
New one shld come in Q2/Q3 2016 bah... vis-a-vis, if you like the new movement and good with the shield logo + new test, go for the new one... its going to be pricier then the old one btw...
i suppose when the new bb is released, the current one will be discontinued? price will drop?
discon, having 2 is gonna cannibalise each other. its a new replacement for the entire line of blackbay.
likely sold out no more, i think pre-owned market will go up like the old 2 line pelagos