coern

Waiting for Civil War to start! *excited*

istyuKf.jpg

x3dnd3x

Can check with you all, any of those neighbourhood shops sell watches cheaper? Like those 25 hours and etc. Lazy to go Bencoolen.

Wanna get a female classic watch for mummy for mother's day present. Budget $500.

indigo22

Can check with you all, any of those neighbourhood shops sell watches cheaper? Like those 25 hours and etc. Lazy to go Bencoolen.

Wanna get a female classic watch for mummy for mother's day present. Budget $500.

the friendly shops like City Chain & H2 Hub are all having promotions now...speak to the salesperson to noe more about the discount...

in addition, taka has a fair @ the basement, 40-50% discount off for watches like fossils and skagens etc...can go take a look...i noe its not neighbourhood but for the discount, maybe its worth e trip?

:)

for 500 you can easily get a Solvi & Titus, or $4xx for a Seiko (ladies)

dappergentleman

Can check chinowatch for a lukia. Just got one recently for my gf. Really nice piece. Open heart with red strap.

Sent from Xiaomi MI NOTE LTE using GAGT

x3dnd3x

the friendly shops like City Chain & H2 Hub are all having promotions now...speak to the salesperson to noe more about the discount...

in addition, taka has a fair @ the basement, 40-50% discount off for watches like fossils and skagens etc...can go take a look...i noe its not neighbourhood but for the discount, maybe its worth e trip?

:)

for 500 you can easily get a Solvi & Titus, or $4xx for a Seiko (ladies)

Okay thank you former policeman! :love:

x3dnd3x

Can check chinowatch for a lukia. Just got one recently for my gf. Really nice piece. Open heart with red strap.

I don't know about watch movements but would not prefer those automatic ones because my mummy now and then will always adjust the dial to suit her timings.

She prefers round face, metal chain kind and water resistant because she always wears her watch.(Habit)

indigo22

I don't know about watch movements but would not prefer those automatic ones because my mummy now and then will always adjust the dial to suit her timings.

She prefers round face, metal chain kind and water resistant because she always wears her watch.(Habit)

fossil has quite a lot of those metal chains de..
skagen is mostly those shark mesh chains...

oh i juz rmb, Ck Tangs i think got 15% off selected watch brands...

x3dnd3x

fossil has quite a lot of those metal chains de..
skagen is mostly those shark mesh chains...

oh i juz rmb, Ck Tangs i think got 15% off selected watch brands...

Since tomorrow I go town, might as well see Fossil also loh. To her, brand not important. Most importantly, numbers must be abit bigger. I got her a Seiko too 3 years back. She keep on complain say the numbers too small, she wanna see time must take out specs specially just to see. :s13:

messi7

Shiok no Monday blues tmr

This is my humble collection, can close shop for the time being :D

image_zpsjnn9lfyb.jpeg

indigo22

Since tomorrow I go town, might as well see Fossil also loh. To her, brand not important. Most importantly, numbers must be abit bigger. I got her a Seiko too 3 years back. She keep on complain say the numbers too small, she wanna see time must take out specs specially just to see. :s13:

i took some pics of ladies watch yesterday (i'm also on the lookout for a brithday gift) just share share..

Kyo_kusanagi86

Saw tudor bbb at tampines mall watch shop along burger king stretch, last few pieces liao so must fast hand fast leg.

AyuReady

That is WOS. But like dun give discount based on last interaction with them. I think I too low class as their customer. No clout to press for discount

Saw tudor bbb at tampines mall watch shop along burger king stretch, last few pieces liao so must fast hand fast leg.

dappergentleman

https://carousell.com/p/51843261

This is a nice piece. But only avail 9 may

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.