BeanFarmer

Thursday!

jFEmEna.jpg

Wow may I know the model no. ?

chongbk

Hi all,

Like to ask where will be a good place to sell off my black submariner date.

Thanks.

TeenTitan01

Hi all, I'm interested in the Seiko SRP775K1. Where should I go for the best price? Skywatches quote $448 on their website. Thanks!

all their watches does NOT come with AGENT WARRANTY.

and their price haven't include the 7% Go Squeeze Them gahmen tax yet!

the male bosses (brothers) are hustlers, pressure you into buying, have a take-it-or-leave-it attitude and generally make for a lousy shopping experience.

i suggest you shop at authorized dealers Twinkle Electronics on the 2nd floor of people's park complex or even International Watch Co at level one. with bargaining and your charm, they can match skywatches price AND you get a proper watch box + agent warranty honoured by thong sia.

what's more, the day wheels of Seiko authorized dealer watches comes with sexier roman numerals instead of some european language or worst still, arabic!

Henabi

Actually each donut is super small, about a quarter of a fishball size.

Only ate about half, don't have sweet tooth...

That's super small. But in your picture, they look big...

Mai lidat lah.... later my wife jelly =P

Victor25

YMVhg9yl.jpg

Meeting Anthony from straps66 later! Need a strap to dress down this beauty a little. Not a big fan of the deployment clasp too.

Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.