how much is this?
Old speedy joins his juniors
http://i.imgur.com/O9UF45H.jpg[/img[/QUOTE]
Nice.. I should resume my search for a 321 DOT90
[ms]Pang Sai using HardwareZone Forums app[/ms]
Alternative would be that Daniel Wellington or if can up budget even more, the Patek 34mm Clatrava. Gonna rock on ur wrist!
Wah... From DW to JLC. That escalated quickly. My dream dress watch would be the Calatrava. Heh. That one need to work for a bit longer lar hor.
哈~~~师兄,白的为 SRP637 吧?
我的算黑白两道,带点色色的黄么?哈哈。
First post here. Will like to share a picture of my souvenir from ReykjavikFrom the smallest watchmaker in the world.
Is it smaller than the Longines watch on catseatfish wrist?
Thanks for the reply, the strap from brady arrives via normal mail right? there's no need to have someone waiting to collect at home is there?I bought some before. Took about a month before I received it.
I emailed the owner before and his replies were quite prompt.
Here are some of my other sites for straps
http://www.gnomonwatches.com/accessories
http://www.aguetradingco.com/
https://www.hellonatostrap.com/
I got this from the first site. Speedy on blue.
First post here. Will like to share a picture of my souvenir from ReykjavikFrom the smallest watchmaker in the world.
Managed to up my budget for my dress watch and got this Longines:
Doesn't seem to be popular, but at this price, it was really difficult to find something at 36mm and so thin.
This is the other watch I received as a gift for my upcoming wedding:
The Tudor will be for the church reception, less formal, and the Longines for the dinner wearing with a black tux.
erm, nope?the longines is ladies watch leh wa lao
erm, nope?
Old speedy joins his juniors
http://i.imgur.com/O9UF45H.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
Nice!!!
I noticed a lot old speedy got hands with black stains. Is this normal for speedy aging, or due to common vintage problems like water ingress?
the longines is ladies watch leh wa lao
ladies dress watch will be around 26-28mm lor.wait i go ask edmw
the longines is ladies watch leh wa lao
Dun like that say leh. Me wearing 36mm Longines leh. Even smaller than his watch.