Minty Mint
Looking good on your wrist.
Thank you. I have never post any wrist shot pic here cos all bro watches are too satki.
Looking good on your wrist.
Dun like that say leh. Me wearing 36mm Longines leh. Even smaller than his watch.
Managed to up my budget for my dress watch and got this Longines:
Doesn't seem to be popular, but at this price, it was really difficult to find something at 36mm and so thin.
Dun like that say leh. Me wearing 36mm Longines leh. Even smaller than his watch.

Looks damn chio please. 20 years? Ok! I shall set that as my goal!!!
Rumoured Tudor Pelagos GMT.
Credits to Monochrome Watches for the photo.
wait i go ask edmw
How small is JSWATCH? Their movement source from swatch group iirc.
Great review on them
http://forums.watchuseek.com/f67/javascript-watch-co-frisland-god-review-669312.html#/forumsite/20758/topics/669312?page=1
I like Dornblüth & Sohn , father and son team
Brand such as roger w smith is smallest, 1 man show only makes 10 watch a year

March 16 New tudor watch.... so far only leaked photo is the chrome bracelet
I think JS Watch meant it physically when they said they were the smallest watchmaker as their workstation is really quite small, at the back of their physical shop.
From what I understand from Sigurdur, he has moved to using Soprod A10 for my watch. He said the ETA movement was previously used before the change.
Looks good man! Really made it more casual and fun with the nato strap!