这只 SUN015 人工动能表款出了那么久。。。
12418101_1093616110670917_8267312684569450860_n.jpg

我却没留意到这设计感,与这只 GS 那么相似!
12219478_1062171130482082_3104749049574901160_n.jpg

furryballs

Shld be around high 3k
Cannot be priced the same as Blackbay. Unless they up the Blackbay price due to in house mvmt

Wah high 3k.... would you top up to $43xx to get an used explorer 1? If flip, the pre-loved explorer also lugi less

furryballs

I am guessing. You haven't factor in discount so many 3k plus plus
I won't get exp1 lol

I was considering an explorer 36mm, and this tudor's looks quite grew into me. Will be very interested in its pricing when it arrives Singapore.

gaoxing84

Wah a lot of watch companies doing the vintage lume thing... But this combo is chio!!

Swee hor. The watch industry moving towards the vintage styling with a twist of modern design, as well as modern movement

gaoxing84

Tool watch?
http://i.imgur.com/fVHVWuk.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]
Drummer spotted.

Hooted from carousell. Didn't managed to find the blue dial, black also can. Black red. Something I don't have in my collection. Too cheap to pass on the offer. Discon model
[img]http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x274/gaoxing84/Mobile%20Uploads/419541E1-6B1E-45E7-A441-7C5ECD6E6B1A_zpsa2lxkbep.jpg

slow_mo

Drummer spotted.

Hooted from carousell. Didn't managed to find the blue dial, black also can. Black red. Something I don't have in my collection. Too cheap to pass on the offer. Discon model
419541E1-6B1E-45E7-A441-7C5ECD6E6B1A_zpsa2lxkbep.jpg

Looks like you got quite a few new toys. Take a group shot leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.