The Watch Thread - Part 9

kazuki666

RLrSrm4l.jpg

This is probably late news. I only knew about it today because I brought my watch for repairs today then realize about this sad news... :(

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 2 using GAGT

gaoxing84

Looks like you got quite a few new toys. Take a group shot leh.

No la. Same old stuff leh. All carousell finds Haha.
Probably 2 extra added. One steiny and one this lor.
Will take grp shot later ba Haha

kazuki666

I don't think it's K2.. choy! I just visited K2 in Jan 2016 :s22:

May be the elder or other Mr Goh?

Oh dear... If incorrect I would suggest deleting that post

Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

The Mr Goh that passed on was K2 Mr Goh's brother.

K2 and Mr Goh is still around.

Paiseh paiseh, I should have been more specific. This is pasted at Goh Seo Choon's shop. The number provided as above mentioned, belows to younger Mr Goh at K2.

.笨 小 孩.

Does anyone know where in sg should I go if I wanna find a seagull watch? Or order from which site for a better price?

I'm looking for an old model (seagull m177s). If not, any suggestions for a watch that looks like the seagull m177s?

babychimz

.笨 小 孩.;100357294 said:
Does anyone know where in sg should I go if I wanna find a seagull watch? Or order from which site for a better price?

I'm looking for an old model (seagull m177s). If not, any suggestions for a watch that looks like the seagull m177s?

You can check if David has (think his contact no. is 8379 4379). He has a counter selling sea-gull watches at Adelphi (part of Jaben's) shop.

Bought my m172s from him a few months back

Old pic:

babychimz

Quick question on K2 watch shop, do you guys know if he carries double domed sapphire crystal + ceramic inserts for seiko skx007? TIA!

.笨 小 孩.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.