Jase, is that a not for sale item?
After doing some research, decided that the definitive GS is the SBGA011 Snowflake .... Below 7k good lobang right?
I'm seriously not sure if this is a sale item. But once in a while the boutique or ADs will give this to their client.
hiaz forgot to ask for free gifts from AD during my purchase of the 5167.. totally forgot abt it..![]()
i guess its not too late now.![]()
Where are the bad reviews? Your eyes just focus on the bad?
Don't wear something for others leh, even if you wear Rolex also can find ppl hating it
Nah never try to change before. Freaking rubber with the clasp too expensive liao. Why don't go patek direct? Need to cut the rubber also.LOL.... btw bro u got try change strap for patek 5167 before... i use normal spring bar tool it doesnt seen to work... I wanna get the rubber strap and change myself...
http://i.imgur.com/u486ui0.jpg[/mg]
New purchase!
:)[/QUOTE]
how much did you buy for ah?
Was tempted as mentioned, thts y went to dig n read abt the brand. Not tht i only read the bad, but the bad really trashed the watch, thts y held bck tht time..
Well, like u said every brand also got their haters, so juz wait till gt some loose change again gonna hoot 1
anyone got this yet?
So far only felt the gold plated route may not go down well with some people then again u are not paying 5 digit for the watch...
Don't really like plated watches as the plating will not last.