Emospence
Anyone bought watches from the japan website? will there be imposed GST when arrive in SG?
I bought from higuchi I think, 600+sgd, didn't kena
Anyone bought watches from the japan website? will there be imposed GST when arrive in SG?
there is no perfect watch. and the best things in life are the things you cannot get.
everyone else will have differing opinions about watches.
"the numbers are painted with blood ah so red later ghosts come find you"
"try it to see for yourself if it 'speaks' to you. And if you really do buy it, remember to post wristshots here
Godspeed

this sentence really Win Liao ... hahahahaha.. sibei funny !!this sentence really Win Liao ... hahahahaha.. sibei funny !!
there is no perfect watch. and the best things in life are the things you cannot get.
everyone else will have differing opinions about watches.
"it's black? So racist!"
"so big you might as well wear a clock"
"the numbers are painted with blood ah so red later ghosts come find you"
"Hamilton? why not buy a patek???"
so on and so forth.
it's your money - you like it, you buy it, and it will make you happy - even for a while. We'd be glad for you since it makes you happy.
try it to see for yourself if it 'speaks' to you. And if you really do buy it, remember to post wristshots here
Godspeed

new dark brown strap
http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y417/yattokame/Mobile%20Uploads/2F1E2860-BA8B-4131-8DF8-9683B9954BF4_zpsodxyaqno.jpg[/MG][/QUOTE]
boss bo simi hair leh hahahaha
why ah:s13:
boss bo simi hair leh hahahaha
why ah![]()
......eh look at watch lah why u checking out my hands sia
(Unless u wanna hold my hands)

......eh look at watch lah why u checking out my hands sia
(Unless u wanna hold my hands)
haha hot dog better la LOLOLOL
he wan rub ur hand![]()
thanksWOW! nice!!!!
its looks better than their own heavily photo-shopped version