Tisell

Tisell Flieger
o7q4wk.jpg

TeenTitan01

Any fire sale coming soon? Waiting for a < $20k Nautilus. &#55357;&#56834;

i'm still lusting after your limited edition SDGZ013! :lick: :love: :D

too bad i completely missed it cos only recently kena watch poison the past couple of years. how much has it appreciated since?

yattokame

well, that can work too, come to think of it... :D

but judy hsu, MILF: :lick: :love:

so is your SA in your AD currently offering tempting discounts?

....i dunno whether to read the innuendos in that question or not hahahahaha

dun think so leh. but these days when I walk into the ADs it seem a lot quieter. (except the rowdy tiongs. just bumped into one today. nauseating.)

slow_mo

i'm still lusting after your limited edition SDGZ013! :lick: :love: :D

too bad i completely missed it cos only recently kena watch poison the past couple of years. how much has it appreciated since?

Appreciating? Not sure how much...
I love that watch. 😊

reikizi

wah, orient starseeker on an aftermarket leather strap. nice! :s12:

is it the lighting, because while orient starseekers all come with a s/steel case, yours look like gunmetal grey?

love your action figures too bro. :D

Yes thank :s12: .. yes its gunmetal :D .. the model is WZ0031DJ instead

is that predacon? one of my fave combiners :s12:

no, its a zoid =:p .. hahaha .. taking a look, yes they do look alike especially the color scheme

yattokame

anybody has stories of watches they regret selling?

I kind of regret selling my seagull 1963 42mm now. it goes great with green nato. the other one is probably the azimuth Mr Roboto. a very cute watch.

Sold the seagull because it wasn't getting much wrist time. but now i feel like wearing it again.
Sold the Mr Roboto to fund other watches.

Pagani_Z0nda

I kind of regret selling my seagull 1963 42mm now. it goes great with green nato. the other one is probably the azimuth Mr Roboto. a very cute watch.

Sold the seagull because it wasn't getting much wrist time. but now i feel like wearing it again.
My exp 1...sold cos need cash that time :(

reikizi

Watch no :D .. but toys quite a lot ..:(

1963 ? ok lah ... can go down to Adelphi to get another one now :s12:

Roboto is a very niceeeee watch ... love the design deep deep ..... but too ex for me ... *haiz*

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.