confusedboi
Vintage sub Jin satki! Rare and hard to find
On the subject of the 114060, here's mine, lol.

Not a fan of the moonphase complication but this watch is just so damn gorgeous
[IMhttp://forums.watchuseek.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=6299402&stc=1&d=1449981521[/IMG]
Rolex is a must have watch brand in any one collection.
beautiful!
btw, where is dai dai gor iceflight? long time no see him post here liao.
fancy an FR on your seagull 1963 chrono? likes its build quality, button / winding feel, that it's a column wheel mechanical chrono that it more in spirit with the original cal 321 omega speedmaster, instead of the cheaper cam chrono, etc? would be great if you've a time-o-grapher and can post a photo of its accuracy...
Waiting for iceflight's new collection!!!!
I do agree... but somehow it's the only brand not in my collection
I really did not read this til today, quite a coincidence I'll post a wrist shot just after this
really slowing down on watches... not so many catches my eyes nowadays and the ones that really do are quite costly, and almost equivalent to a supercar.. therein is my hesitation... come to a stage that there's more prudent use of money like in helping others.
Curious which one, if any, will make it to your collection (first)!![]()
buy watch already must ask bro cichlid to shoot... can sell extra 10%!![]()
Front of jeans.
Black large thing.
"Ask bro cichild to shoot"
Too much leh. Too much.
Must be this lah i guess![]()
Not the finest design by lange. Got better ones Haha
The saxonia moon phase is nicer haha
Pls iceflight boss bought 2 plutona in a blink of an eye. You all give him everose ym. Like see him no up leh Hahahaha!
Must be this lah i guess![]()

Picked up my courage and hooted it...
Lume shot (not in full darkness)..