gaoxing84
GX up and coming dai kor.. also seems to make sense![]()
Pls I am nowhere near anyone here. Lol
GX up and coming dai kor.. also seems to make sense![]()
Pls I am nowhere near anyone here. Lol
I dun think there is anyone here can retired at ur age
I thought it looks more like a JLC spherotourbillion instead. The tourbillion is so sick! It's funny how some think china watches arent anything good but this brings it to another level.
這北京陀飛輪太厚,全是因為要配合那“3D立體”陀飛輪的擺動。其實這錶款我在其他論壇有提過。。。大概是兩年前的東西了。。。
i can't even afford basic. i must admit i'm living below the poverty line.![]()
Best basic lux.
基本款的外圈应该不是陶瓷质的吧。。。i can't even afford basic. i must admit i'm living below the poverty line.![]()
Best basic lux.![]()
Waaaah 30k+ in SG right? Omg this is so chio. I dream of a day where I can put my wants above my needs.
What's the starting range for a basic Rolex anyway?![]()
come to a stage that there's more prudent use of money like in helping others.
i'm sure Yatto and the rest of us here are more than happy to come together for charity
still remember our gtg two years ago for charity
Waaaah 30k+ in SG right? Omg this is so chio. I dream of a day where I can put my wants above my needs.
What's the starting range for a basic Rolex anyway?![]()
Usually can't go wrong with a Rolex.
Rolex is a must have watch brand in any one collection.
i can't even afford basic. i must admit i'm living below the poverty line.![]()
i'm sure Yatto and the rest of us here are more than happy to come together for charity
still remember our gtg two years ago for charity
I do agree... but somehow it's the only brand not in my collection
For charity? What did yall do?

groceries for poor, elderly singles in rented flats.
spring cleaning for poor, elderly singles in rented flats.
.![]()
dai dai kor iceflight, rolex is out of your league, lah ...
... because your league is WAY, WAAAAAAAAY above it.
ps. maybe only worn by your bodyguard, driver or gardener.![]()
how about another one this xmas?it's been a while.