zXioNGz
Speedy layout with date... Can try VC chrono or AP chrono.![]()
Actually the model says co axial chrono got date le. Those like out of range leh... Hahaha
I'm now stuck again, still sourcing for good 2nd hand one...
I think try walking around the usual shops like ATC, brightz time... speedy very common...
I saw before speedy reduced with red and blue dials, makes me wonder if the dials are after markets
Actually I not aiming speedy or black bay because I'd love with date and if possible with Date haha

Me nothing to hoot now jin sad![]()

你现在有现金在身上又没有一丝主意怎麼选?现在,马上到Mustapha与我见面,我"教"你怎麼花!Me nothing to hoot now jin sad![]()
这个画面很熟悉。。。似乎昨天在All watches见过。两个小伙子上门,穿得休闲的开口就问要看蓝色Pelagos还有黑色BB。好有势起!
Due to my messy way of keeping some of my watches, decided to get another storage box to store my watches.
Some pics of my new box and some of my watches
Bro, u rich sia.... Some of your watches look similar to one another
I own a nomos orion 38. The dial and finishing feels better than what I expect from a $2-3k watch (e.g. similar dress watches from oris, longines). When wind that time can tell it's not as smooth as a jaeger, but a jaeger is like 5x as ex... the shell cordovan strap supplied is thin and elegant, but eventually will give way after soaking in sweat, so I wear with a nato and ppl think it's a DW. Lol
Thanks stam! Hahaha not rich la, just the average man on the street that prefers to spend money on watches than keep it inside the bank
Yup, some are similiar to each other, cos I like a certain style but in different variations lol