I see a lot of 1.9k one
The one on your hand quite solid already can't tell if its pre-own or not
sbdx017 below 1.8K with low Yen sure can ! because its no different from Sbdx001 beside minor changes so can't command any higher in pricing and beside I am sure Seiko have suggested retail price.
This will push the new Sbdx001 or pre-own Sbdx001even lower
*disclaimer applies
[All of the above are based on low Yen theory (SGD1=¥91)]
Nah those are all used. No way I'm paying 1.9k for a used one when there are BNIB 2k being sold.
don't forget to get the entire complete package yeah?
genuine replica of a bangalow.
genuine replica of a luxury Kar.
genuine replica of a LeeBee wellet.
genuine replica of a Harmeees belt.
genuine replica of a Wifie
Then if 91. I believe sia haha.
Now is 81-83. Damn it.

I can't believe people here are so noob to not see this one is fake as day!!! I think the fraken ceramic sub few pages back blows this out of the water, as least gen-likeness.
-date font is wrong. should be an open '6'
-date magnification too small
-date magnification too uniform, no distortion (older models had bad cyclops)
-bezel teeth too deep, almost touching aluminium insert
-plexi crystal too uniform, lack of distortion around the periphery
-crown guards are too blunt
Plus, one of the biggest tells is that the hands are not rusty for a circa 1970's model in our humid weather?
Not a pro.
But I think he hoot from someone overseas.
So that debunked your last theory.
But the others. I don't know.![]()
wah s3xpert lai liao!I can't believe people here are so noob to not see this one is fake as day!!! I think the fraken ceramic sub few pages back blows this out of the water, as least gen-likeness.
-date font is wrong. should be an open '6'
-date magnification too small
-date magnification too uniform, no distortion (older models had bad cyclops)
-bezel teeth too deep, almost touching aluminium insert
-plexi crystal too uniform, lack of distortion around the periphery
-crown guards are too blunt
Plus, one of the biggest tells is that the hands are not rusty for a circa 1970's model in our humid weather?
If I meet out in person, I'll call your fake ahbeng vintage rolex wanna be.
I've personally called a few out in CBD area with their fake AP Royal Oak Offshores running on shitty extra thick movements.
I'd normally chat them up... "hey, nice watch there man!".... haha, you'll see the pride in their smug faces LOL!

I've seen a lot of red subs. I personally own 2 double red subs. Though my direction is now on the 6262. But yeah, call me a snob, but if you were a replica, make sure it looks gen at least. Don't throw faceYou'd be surprised, a lot of people in Singapore actually know about vintage Rolex, more than you think.
u like my shiny armour bo???![]()
Bro, u potong liao ah ?
your mor need to shave lah .. chio bu no mor on hand wan
Lastly....NPNT![]()