noidea
A huge HUGE HUGE surprise from my wife:
Orient Mako II sunburst blue dial
My V day gift ^.^
congrats mate ...
you got watch for your NOT EVEN Vday yet.
we gotch nothing

A huge HUGE HUGE surprise from my wife:
Orient Mako II sunburst blue dial
My V day gift ^.^

The bezel numerals are a dead giveaway too thin go Google pics of the genuine and you can't be fooled, this is too obvious, I have seen fakes with thicker numerals too and can't really call those out.I am not a Rolex expert. So I cant tell if the Batman is fake or gen. So its better not to comment if unsure.![]()
bo lang want my visodate. jin sad.
just a bunch of low ballers in carousell lol
I think its abit over price for old tissot, thats why no takers.
How about Slamdunk comics?!![]()
congrats mate ...
you got watch for your NOT EVEN Vday yet.
we gotch nothing![]()
Trade with ya cocktail time with fair topup? I sianz of the watch liaoz. HahhaHaha. How is it overpriced? Lol. Now price is approx 750 new piece.
I am selling at 400. You think?
Then i rather keep it or give it away.
Why let the low ballers get their way lol
That's nice of you. How old is your boy? If he goes for looks, better he choose the watch. Then he can beam with joy, of his father giving it to him. Seiko is good but maybe you can offer him advice on the different range of watches from style to movements and see...maybe he could be chip of the old block?![]()
I always find rolex attractive.
but price so not attractive. over budget
no replica for me either. I'd rather buy other brands

My Valentine's Day gift from the wife...
Got permission to fill it up already!![]()

I intend to keep three or max four watches..... can't afford to have too many.
An impulse thought on the sub... maybe i shud settle for the speedy first.![]()
要是高興兄的錶還在保修期中,要求高過於半價的賣價。。。有點合理。但是保修期一旦過了一段時期。。。就要降價了。I think its abit over price for old tissot, thats why no takers.
u got check the fine print? Maybe it says Casio/timex only.![]()
Lol. Hope not!I got another 8 slot watch box at my place and it's filled up. This is the 2nd box..! So happy that she got it.. Wahaha!
別忘了還有少過800的Squale與Steinhart。Yup. For example, Tisell.
Some ang moh calculated can buy 72 with price of 1 Rollie.
But some also will complain too "homage"...
I think as long as wearer happy and not illegal can liao..
I always find rolex attractive.
but price so not attractive. over budget
no replica for me either. I'd rather buy other brands