The way WP handled Aljunied

mascaporne

Nope.
Because the answer is not the one in your mind.
Nothing confusing.

:D

very simple.
1) Do you think there is a conflict of interest in how the funds are managed? Yes/No

This is not a matter of opinion. It is a fact.
Lets see how u answer that.

fox1

go ahead. be my guest. Try your best.

To do what?

very simple.
1) Do you think there is a conflict of interest in how the funds are managed? Yes/No

This is not a matter of opinion. It is a fact.

Your question not clear leh.
I ask you, "Is that more delicious how the food is cooked? Yes/No"

mascaporne

To do what?

Your question not clear leh.
I ask you, "Is that more delicious how the food is cooked? Yes/No"

your refusal to answer the question already shows ur intention in this thread. Good bye.

fox1

your refusal to answer the question already shows ur intention in this thread. Good bye.

My intention in this thread is to point out in your face your question has no background, nobody will be able to answer.
I mocked you by asking you similar no background question but you don't get it.

Geez
LOL

gnowyx

My intention in this thread is to point out in your face your question has no background, nobody will be able to answer.
I mocked you by asking you similar no background question but you don't get it.

Geez
LOL

fox1 we no need talk to these idiots. our party the best one, we do as we please

Sorry, still not voting for PAP. Go ahead if you want the country to be swarmed by millions of foreigners, and locals becoming a minority with sky high property prices.

Oh yeah, as a property agent, there's probably nothing you'll like better than that.

Oh then you like to pay $1000 for housing maintenance and Singaporeans want high salaries?

All the MNCs still want AMDKs to rule the companies and if sinkies restrict to only sinkies only u think big companies like Apple Google etc will come here meh?

Sorry but no
Then don't Kpkb why iPhone need to wait so long then can get

fox1

fox1 we no need talk to these idiots. our party the best one, we do as we please

I have no idea what you are talking about.
You have party, I don't.

Don't associate me with you as you wish hor.

jtv_tm

I'm actually more concerned at how opaque and bureaucratic the country is becoming.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.