o2qqeGN.jpg
HZcd5FU.jpg
or0X6hY.jpg

yes i haven do anything yet to my mi3. had to use my moto g to SS. :s13:

Wah! Owned Note3 riao. Lol.

wadsad

i notice it wont connect to my brother's wifi, while my other phone works, well it work flawlessly back home with my Asus router. :s8:

:s13: i later try again. when connected to pc got problem anot. hope ytd night is just a coincident.

anw, another bug, this time minor i guess. auto brightness not working.

i set to minimum when auto brightness is on, then i off and on again, never adjust. tried at maximum also. same result.

The brightness of the screen is perfect as well. At maximum settings it is in no way too bright. Another feature worth mentioning is the great automatic brightness control. It is always choosing the perfect brightness, and it is adjusting the brightness in a ways so that you are almost not noticing the change. This is often a problem with Chinese phones: They are controlling the brightness too fast and too often, so it starts to get annoying. This is not the case here. No matter if you are inside or outside, it is always regulating the brightness perfectly.

unless im doing it wrongly :|

bigwalabig

can u do without the dual sim? I thought the Mi3 was a dual sim phone, now without it seems really lacking with no LTE

jedi5diah

can u do without the dual sim? I thought the Mi3 was a dual sim phone, now without it seems really lacking with no LTE

China market has little LTE coverage atm...so they are the majority if i'm not wrong lol...

TUV2008

Guys, my sim card tray got stuck. Anyone know how to open it? Tried to force open the sim tray but still cannot open. :s22::s22::s22:

i try to insert a nano SIM adaptor then also kena stuck... now must go service centre

trd2970

Just curious if anyone bought from the flippers? Saw many ads to sell mi3 at profits, but haven't seen any ads updated as sold.

suchaloser

Haha, I guess they sold theirs at very little profit.

I'm getting rid of mine at cost price =X

skrukawa

Updates on my case.

Sent Mi 3 to service centre. Please do not expect them to be like direct samsung/apple etc.
cos service centre is under 3rd party and everyone is new to Xiaomi, including the svc centre.

Will update on my case again.
No confirmation from service centre if they will do a 1-1 exchange or back cover replacement.

Worst case scenario: Xiaomi will not honor warranty.
I heard that and totally cannot accept it.

Ps to all Xiaomi user... Please DO NOT crack your screen.

Just overheard the Redmi screen replacement cost >$100!!
As good as buying a new set...

wadsad

Use double sized tape first mah. :s13: i also use for my micro sim.

Sonic76

Just to check if there is any forums where we could download the Mi Market and install it in the Mi 3?

jedi5diah

The customer was not available on the 1st attempt. A 2nd attempt will be made. / Your delivery has been rescheduled for the next business day.

WTF the guy didn't call me...knn!

BlitzStryker

2 pieces of clear protector to enjoy the 5" of clear HD display
5gArMy6.jpg

Black and understated cover that also acts as a stand. Thin and anti-dust
3oKACz0.jpg

All accessories-Xiaomi Singapore

Selling my Official Xiaomi Screen Protector and Cover at $16 that was bought from Xiaomi. Bought individually without the bundle for $20. Currently out of stock at Xiaomi. Buy now at $16 :s12:

Dun let your new phone get scratch with Xiaomi Official protection :D

Pm me now. First come first serve. Thank you!

TUV2008

Just back from XM service center , there is nothing they can do now with the stuck SIM card problem now , please dun go down now if u have same problem.

They are waiting for a tool from XM to remove the stuck SIM card safely. Dun force it yourself.

The tool will come this week. Call them to confirm.

s7460597

The customer was not available on the 1st attempt. A 2nd attempt will be made. / Your delivery has been rescheduled for the next business day.

WTF the guy didn't call me...knn!

I didn't receive a call either. Good thing I was home.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.