I'm sorry if you misunderstood what I wrote. Let me clarify. What I'm saying is that not everyone will find 16GB sufficient for their purposes. I am an example of that, sinchuanhua is another example, and I'm sure there are others. There are lots of things that you can do with your smartphone, things that require more than 16GB storage.not everyone find 16gb not adequate also u cant understand isst? FACEPALM![]()
I agree that it is irritating. For that I apologise. Like I said, it started with someone on this thread wondering why anyone would require more than 16GB storage. I shared with the person why large storage might be necessary. But somehow, there are others here who just can't seem to accept the fact that there are users who need more than 16GB storage.Please lah, need to justify you need more than 16GB for what? Don't want to buy then leave the thread, so irritating.
Wah why 3 days received liao? Im still waiting for mine...
can any bro help place a redmi and mi3 together and take a photo? Gave up my Note 2 for redmi but found redmi too small to type and may get a Mi3.TIA
Also thinking as note sure sold out damm fast. Mi3 got stock....yeah maybe the .3inch no diff....4.7inch n 5inch not much different. Wait for xiaomi note?

wah ran eh i order my mi3 on $319 sale day(monday) at 1.30 xiaomi still havent give me transport number and transport company yet people 3 days receive liao what is this. when i press delivery status at first it was ups but change to fedex also sia![]()

Also thinking as note sure sold out damm fast. Mi3 got stock....yeah maybe the .3inch no diff....
Smlj above quarrel abt 16gb enuff or not....
Thanks broi went singtel shop compared redmi and mi3, totally different phones.. and size different is quite big.. as for note 2 and mi3, im a note 2 user too and i find the size still acceptable for mi3. do note that redmi note will only be 720p screen but mi3 is 1080p.
finally took the jump and ordered mi3 today.
status still says payment received, gonna be a painful wait.
Moi also same thing happen leh. Bought the mi3 on the 28 April. Till now says shipping and ytd shows UPS, today shows Fedex. Moi confused leh.![]()