The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

03_168

I put my home address but my mum is out this week for holiday.. what will happen if they send to my home but no one answer?? will they ask me collect at post office?

StanII

I put my home address but my mum is out this week for holiday.. what will happen if they send to my home but no one answer?? will they ask me collect at post office?

change your delivery address to your workplace or they'll leave a delivery slip to say they tried to deliver but you weren't home, if i were you i'll call them the moment it lands in sg and deliver to office.

post office is never in the question lol, not singpost leh.

StanII

10:34 At local FedEx facility SINGAPORE SG

hope FedEx able to deliver today.

called them earlier,

10:17 At local FedEx facility SINGAPORE SG

parcel not sorted for delivery, not possible today as advised. :(

StanII

fedex got too many xiaomi to deliver...., ;(

i think other stuff too, the main reason is parcel not yet sorted thus today cannot deliver, Wed or Thurs as what cso told me, sian.

like that DHL really imba liao, morning arrived, afternoon can deliver, wtf.

arcvogel_7

called them earlier,

10:17 At local FedEx facility SINGAPORE SG

parcel not sorted for delivery, not possible today as advised. :(

Mine also same timing.. Awww first time having fedex for delivery, so based on your experience, when would our parcel roughly arrive?

StanII

Mine also same timing.. Awww first time having fedex for delivery, so based on your experience, when would our parcel roughly arrive?

earliest tomorrow, latest thurs. :(

today maybe if the thing gets sorted and maybe the courier goes back to take more parcels. :s13:

StanII

did they say if self collection is possible?

if self collect today possible but cso was like "err sir but you're working so i guess self collection won't be an option" cause i told her to deliver before 530pm else pang kang liao, delivery address put office :s13:

kyiori

i think other stuff too, the main reason is parcel not yet sorted thus today cannot deliver, Wed or Thurs as what cso told me, sian.

like that DHL really imba liao, morning arrived, afternoon can deliver, wtf.

ya dhl can deliver on the same day if item arrived in morning. can conclude fedex is not as efficient than dhl.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.