The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

jedi5diah

anyone can help to check if rounded corner(dev options) option is working?

thanks

Eunhoon

Selling my Official Xiaomi Screen Protector and Cover at $16 that was bought from Xiaomi. Bought individually without the bundle for $20. Currently out of stock at Xiaomi. Buy now at $16 :s12:

2 pieces of clear protector to enjoy the 5" of clear HD display
5gArMy6.jpg

Black and understated cover that also acts as a stand. Thin and anti-dust
3oKACz0.jpg

All accessories-Xiaomi Singapore

Dun let your new phone get scratch with Xiaomi Official protection :D

Pm me now. First come first serve. Thank you!

It will be in stock when the next Mi3 goes on sale, at least reply to the PM was gonna just get the SP. :mog:

1 thing i dont like about mi3, the feel when u are holding in. moto g's feel was damn good. this phone need to buy a case soon liao. very uncomfortable when holding long time vertically.

cool. :s13:

Agreed! I'm looking at the casing and Screen protector on Taobao :s13:

heng didnt buy mi3....scarli 3s out in sg end of april with lte,

It wouldn't be that fast i guess, they will test it out on China's market first, i think im the only one still on 3G data plan (12GB)?:s13:

10400 powerbanks now is at $20 at qoo10.

It will be cheaper when Xiaomi Singapore released it here officially.

anyone can help to check if rounded corner(dev options) option is working?

thanks

What this Dev options thighy?

suchaloser

Or hopefully Xiaomi will release better specs in 4.7", not Hongmi. Like other China phones that are in 4.7", example: Nubia and Oppo; just their battery life not that good.

jedi5diah

12 gb rocks!

btw anyone knows how to make the browser not to open another tab whenever it starts up?

Thanks.

TUV2008

KNN , the workshop calls me now still cannot fix my stuck SIM card problem , now must change the whole board and wait until Monday !!!!!

doki81

KNN , the workshop calls me now still cannot fix my stuck SIM card problem , now must change the whole board and wait until Monday !!!!!

ur sim card is cut into micro sim not original from telco?

trd2970

The sim card adapter that xiaomi provided does not fit well, it is too thick. I had ro use my own.

Eunhoon

Cant try the method previously suggested first? using the Digimon clips by the side and slowly slide it out?

LOL how come your sim card stuck? :s11:

Most likely the card gotten loosen within unless the SIM adapter was fasten on the side with a tape.

Eunhoon

The sim card adapter that xiaomi provided does not fit well, it is too thick. I had ro use my own.

I used my Normal Micro Sim with the Micro SIM adapter that came with it.

i hope it wouldn't get stuck though.

BlitzStryker

10400 powerbanks now is at $20 at qoo10.

Seems fake, saw some bad reviews on it. Highly doubt they can get so much stocks from Xiaomi (China, HK or TW)..

not worth spent time camp to buy....

Takes only 10mins to camp for a phone that is a fraction of a costs at your comfort of your home computer or work computer.

Rather than losing 5-10 hours of your sleeping camping overnight or morning for over-priced Samsung or Apple phone out in the cold night or hot day :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.