The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

MRC

I ordered Mi 3 yesterday but no shipment info till now. Wondering y??

Only after they had shipped it then you will see the real tracking number when you login to check your order detail in the mi.com

Salapi

I ordered Mi 3 yesterday but no shipment info till now. Wondering y??

we are in the same ship. i ordered yesterday 3pm. Till now it's still empty and i'm leaving singapore on sunday. Don't know will receive or not. Really jialat, dunno wanna cancel or not. :s22:

ecneret_eel

anyway I'm now using my mi3 with my champagne gold rock casing, everything feels good man!!
but I botched the screen protector I bought with my casing..

there are 10k bubbles now hahaha!!!
first time I ever applied an SP myself

Salapi

anyway I'm now using my mi3 with my champagne gold rock casing, everything feels good man!!
but I botched the screen protector I bought with my casing..

there are 10k bubbles now hahaha!!!
first time I ever applied an SP myself

The screen should be the strongest part on your phone.

Skyy

we are in the same ship. i ordered yesterday 3pm. Till now it's still empty and i'm leaving singapore on sunday. Don't know will receive or not. Really jialat, dunno wanna cancel or not. :s22:

how can u expect them to deliver to you in just 3.5 working days? unrealistic leh.. fastest also u'll get your phone a full week from the day you ordered..

whoooo

how can u expect them to deliver to you in just 3.5 working days? unrealistic leh.. fastest also u'll get your phone a full week from the day you ordered..
Fully agreed with you but there are very very exception case like mine . I order on Sunday and got it yesterday. Like i said mine shld be odd case whereby i order late which coincide with the May day holiday and shipment gor lump in. And once reach sg the fedex guy happens Stay near to me as the phone suppose to deliver today he sent yesterday....

StanII

Only after they had shipped it then you will see the real tracking number when you login to check your order detail in the mi.com

By Sunday? Abit hard, Fedex don't deliver weekends, UPS idk.

Not so fast one. it takes 2-3 biz days for them to ship and maybe another 1-2 for the tracking info to be available then another 3-4 to be delivered

mine already one working week, in SG now waiting to be delivered.

StanII

Fully agreed with you but there are very very exception case like mine . I order on Sunday and got it yesterday. Like i said mine shld be odd case whereby i order late which coincide with the May day holiday and shipment gor lump in. And once reach sg the fedex guy happens Stay near to me as the phone suppose to deliver today he sent yesterday....

your's is one off case because labor day in china, everything on hold until Sunday when you ordered, I ordered on wed also on hold till Sunday then ytd they say haven sort my parcel can't deliver. :s22:

ecneret_eel

problem come liao, my mi3 can't discover my car stereo Bluetooth system. anyone has similar issues??

wwh5210

By Sunday? Abit hard, Fedex don't deliver weekends, UPS idk.

Not so fast one. it takes 2-3 biz days for them to ship and maybe another 1-2 for the tracking info to be available then another 3-4 to be delivered

mine already one working week, in SG now waiting to be delivered.
so it will take 6-9 days for them to deliver??

StanII

so it will take 6-9 days for them to deliver??

please take into account it has to be picked up from China (Shenzhen then Guangzhou for mine) then shipped over to SG process then deliver.

earliest also 5 working days from the day you order, just go take note once your shipping info is updated then from there another 3-4 working days.

Skyy

u ordered on sun and u got it yest? Meaning u only took 2 working days to get it sent? Seriously? That's even faster than local mail man! Wow!

whoooo

u ordered on sun and u got it yest? Meaning u only took 2 working days to get it sent? Seriously? That's even faster than local mail man! Wow!
1 off case due to the many coincidence factors

KYLee

I order mon 28th 1030am received on 2nd may friday night 1020pm. Note thursday was a public holiday. So only took 3.5days if u considered monday as half day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.