Thinning Hair problem

d3fc0n

is this sign of MPB??

242gxs0.jpg

realised past few mths i style hair getting harder to style... and like alot of hairs comes out as i style.. :s22: i actually went to make an appt with beijing101 nxt week to analyse on my scalp... feeling worried..

Rushifaa

is this sign of MPB??

realised past few mths i style hair getting harder to style... and like alot of hairs comes out as i style.. :s22: i actually went to make an appt with beijing101 nxt week to analyse on my scalp... feeling worried..

:s27:
Looks sibei normal to me.
Go see your doctor instead lah and ask him/her.
Beijing 101 is a con.
My Uncle spend over 5k also not a single strand of hair.

senocs

bros, where to go for reputable hair transplants in SG ?

I don't have thinning hair, but my forehead is high and I want to consider hair transplant to reduce my forehead.

any suggestions for reputable places or clinics/hospitals to go ? thanks.

haslinoor

hi. i will be gg to svenson at marine parade for consultation tmr. will inform yall how it goes. read msgs from stallone b4 dat its good lets see how it goes.

currently eating eating multi vitamin and palmetto. using head and shoulders dandruff shampoo but its not working.haiz...

mestocapio

I just started grorich 2 days ago.

I got the revitalizer, shampoo and tonic.

THe smell is not good and you can also feel heat sensation.

Stallone

from the ad, they say the heat sensation is to promote blood circulation..

haslinoor

just went to svenson my hair is scaly. cost ard 3 to 4k .
been contemplating to go svenson or hair transplant.
add another 2k can go hair tansplant liao.
hair transplant.
ard 6k SGD in thailand which is cheaper for 1500 grafts after i have include air travels accomadation etc.
Anyone wants to join me in thailand?

Rushifaa

just went to svenson my hair is scaly. cost ard 3 to 4k .
been contemplating to go svenson or hair transplant.
add another 2k can go hair tansplant liao.
hair transplant.
ard 6k SGD in thailand which is cheaper for 1500 grafts after i have include air travels accomadation etc.
Anyone wants to join me in thailand?

Hair Transplant can last how long?
:s11:
I heard every few years need to do it again.

Nokia8

hi. i will be gg to svenson at marine parade for consultation tmr. will inform yall how it goes. read msgs from stallone b4 dat its good lets see how it goes.

currently eating eating multi vitamin and palmetto. using head and shoulders dandruff shampoo but its not working.haiz...

try getting the vitamins from fruits on top of pills. the absorption rate should be better from fruits

artemov

Hi guys,

Can I check where can I get Propecia and Nizoral at a decent price in Singapore?

How often do you use Nizoral? Is the 2% version the one to use?

Thanks.

oohman

Does Saw Palmetto work and does it any side effects....
I have read enuff online.. Anyone can provide live testimony... thanks

Boner

Saw Palmetto is also widely believed to reduce hair loss... Any forummers have tried it and can report a positive result from the consumption of this product.

Is Saw Palmetto available in our GNC or natural farms?

Hitokirii

anyone know whether applying minoxidil on unaffected scalp will cause hair loss on that area after stopping treatment.? my balding area is quite small and mild, thus the spray will go into those unaffected area

does it mean the cause of hair loss is AGA, if hair loss is stopped after going thru minoxidil treatment?
because for my case, doc suspect the cause is AGA. not 100 percent. will be going back in 6 months to see how it goes

UnlimitedBladeWorks

Is Saw Palmetto available in our GNC or natural farms?

hi looking to sell my 2 bottles of shenmin advanced for men from GNC. contains folic acid, biotin, silica, zinc, he shou wu and 261 mg of saw palmetto berry extract. can google for it like quite some positive reviews. bought at 101 bucks IIRC.

reason for selling is that time greedy one shot buy 3 bottles but only take a few days my mum took me go c TCM and the physician advise not to take with the TCM med. thus willing to sell cheap coz dont want it to sit around. got one half bottle one i can give free if want. pm me if interested

JimmyHand

Hi guys,

Can I check where can I get Propecia and Nizoral at a decent price in Singapore?

How often do you use Nizoral? Is the 2% version the one to use?

Thanks.

You can get propecia from any gp, price around $90 for a month. If you want any cheaper, you wouldn't be looking at propecia.
Nizoral is available at all pharmacy at $20+, have to get it from the counter.

From what i know, pharmacies like Guardian don't bring in 1% nizoral anymore. 2% is fine.
Use it 1-3 times a week based on your condition.

Good luck.

johnsingapore

rogaine foam

I live in the U.S. and currently use Rogaine Foam to help hair loss.

I'm considering moving to Singapore, and from what I read, it seems Rogaine is not available in Singapore. but instead you must buy Regaine?

What I am wondering is whether it is possible to buy Regaine Foam or Rogaine foam in Singapore. I am quite scared of going back to the Liquid form of Rogaine (regaine) because it takes 3 hours at least to dry, whereas the foam is dry in 15 minutes. I can't even imagine using that stuff again after using this amazing Rogaine Foam. Is it possible to buy the foam in Singapore?

John

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.